3000+ Headshots | 5 Star Reviews!

3000+ Headshots | 5 Star Reviews!

Check Out Our Google Reviews!

google logoCDP Commercial Photography
CDP Commercial Photography
5 Stars - Based on 377 Google Reviews

Samer Haija AvatarSamer Haija
Headshot, great experience. Convenient. - 5/26/2023 
read more
Sunil Kashyap AvatarSunil Kashyap
Faithie is a fun professional photographer. He made great suggestions on how to take photographs and pose. Doesn’t upsell. Definitely recommend this business. - 8/25/2021 
read more
Peter Trevino AvatarPeter Trevino
Faithie is a pro, I came in camera shy and left with the camera as a friend. Thank you Faithie…. Well done - 7/08/2021 
read more
Lorraine D AvatarLorraine D
Faithie was able to give me a same day appointment. He worked quickly and he was very professional and knowledgeable in photography. He does beautiful work! I had professional headshots done. - 7/25/2019 
read more
Mike D AvatarMike D
Excellent work! - 8/14/2019 
read more
Dominic at AZ Prime Property Management AvatarDominic at AZ Prime Property Management
Absolutely the best photography firm out there. I contacted CDP on a Sunday needing to get in same day and could not be more happier with the results, insight, instruction and professionalism; would highly recommend. - 10/27/2022 
read more
Cleo Boyd AvatarCleo Boyd
I needed a head shot on short notice. When the photographer learned I was in from out of time, he made a special effort to come to the studio. He was courteous and respectful and the photos turned out great! I highly recommend CDP. - 12/23/2019 
read more
Ben Kraus AvatarBen Kraus
They were terrific! I got a life lesson at the beginning of how to look skinnier in photos which was worth the cost itself, let alone the fact that the photos turned out great! Will be coming back! - 6/10/2022 
read more
Cory Davis AvatarCory Davis
CDP is the best photography business in the Phoenix Valley. They are very professional and amazing to work with. I have been back 3 times over the last 6 years and will continue to refer and do business with CDP. - 7/19/2021 
read more
Idamay Trett AvatarIdamay Trett
For my first time being my experience was soo great! They made me feel soo comfortable and even showed me some great tips! Definitely recommend! - 11/22/2022 
read more
theresa siler Avatartheresa siler
I am over the moon with the product, and had such a good time having my photographs taken. I'll be back. - 7/04/2019 
read more
Tim Whipple AvatarTim Whipple
Outstanding service and very affordable! This is the first time I have gotten headshots done that I actually love! - 11/02/2019 
read more
Skyler Warren AvatarSkyler Warren
Made my headshot look amazing!! - 5/08/2023 
read more
Sanjay Desai AvatarSanjay Desai
Fantastic easy experience!! Highly recommend. used for medical residency picture - 8/08/2023 
read more
Riçk Ried AvatarRiçk Ried
Needed some professional photographs, Faithie was easy to work with and did a fabulous job.Results are awesome!!!Thank you!! - 12/06/2019 
read more
David Nye AvatarDavid Nye
Great experience. Easy to work with. - 2/09/2023 
read more
Adam Elliott AvatarAdam Elliott
I really appreciate all the tips I was given, new to the whole head shot business and he was definitely warm and welcoming for a first timer. Easy, clear to follow instructions and very professional. Drove all the way out from Avondale, and was definitely worth it. - 2/19/2019 
read more
Sohani Sandhu AvatarSohani Sandhu
They were very good at walking us through the poses and explaining how they work. Highly recommend!!! - 6/08/2022 
read more
William Taylor AvatarWilliam Taylor
I had headshots done for work. It was a great experience and I would definitely recommend CDP Commerical Photography to my friends. It was professional and I enjoyed the tips on how to take a better picture. Great job! - 9/11/2020 
read more
Kelly Myers AvatarKelly Myers
Faithie, was very personable and fun to work with. The studio was really clean and inviting, had a great experience and great photos! - 3/08/2022 
read more
Kelly Kindle AvatarKelly Kindle
Great professional headshots! - 6/24/2022 
read more
Priscilla Gutierrez AvatarPriscilla Gutierrez
Amazing work! - 8/02/2023 
read more
Nicholas Park AvatarNicholas Park
Very professional photographer with a great sense of humor. Took some amazing pictures of me, and he was very careful and meticulous about getting the best kind of pictures out of our session. I wore a graduation gown and a suit. - 5/31/2023 
read more
Coni Waltemeyer AvatarConi Waltemeyer
After a horrible portrait photoshoot for my office website, I was on the hunt for a great headshot! Faithie was so helpful and responsive, and booked me very quickly! I arrived at his studio, taught me so many lasting tips and tricks and shot beautiful headshots of me! I highly highly urge you to check out CDP photography for your portrait or headshot needs! - 10/25/2021 
read more
Janice Sizelove AvatarJanice Sizelove
These people made our prom photo experience so special and fun. The photos are incredible. And they were so easy to work with! Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for top quality service! - 4/05/2023 
read more
Dalaney Nance AvatarDalaney Nance
Took my headshots a few years ago. They turned out great! - 7/04/2021 
read more
Kathy Summers AvatarKathy Summers
Great service! Fast and painless! Highly recommend:) - 2/16/2024 
read more
Holly Hichens AvatarHolly Hichens
Very professional! Made me feel me very comfortable and enjoyed the process. - 5/26/2023 
read more
Cameron S AvatarCameron S
Very easy to work with, accommodating with date and time shifts! Would recommend for headshots and other photo op needs! - 11/08/2021 
read more
Supan Shah AvatarSupan Shah
Headshots turned out amazing! Got a lot of tips around how to pose so that photos come out good. - 10/20/2022 
read more
Nathan Yenerich AvatarNathan Yenerich
Couldn’t be happier with the results! Easy to work with and very professional. Photos look great! - 1/29/2024 
read more
Allie Moody AvatarAllie Moody
Very professional and charismatic. Was able to quickly get an amazing headshot quickly and easily! Highly recommended. - 3/08/2022 
read more
Amy AvatarAmy
Very good photo and good services. - 12/06/2022 
read more
Kate L. AvatarKate L.
Photos were very professionally done, and the photographers helped me pose with confidence, even though I had never modeled before! The studio was also very clean, comfortable and welcoming. - 7/04/2021 
read more
Mark Mckane AvatarMark Mckane
Great experience. Highly recommended - 11/25/2021 
read more
Queen J AvatarQueen J
Faithie was extremely professional and im very pleased with his work! - 7/04/2020 
read more
Ed W. AvatarEd W.
I went to CDP Commercial Photography for headshots that I could use for my work and work related social media accounts. They are so easy to work with and the end product was amazing!!! So many people I work with ask me who did my photos since they look so much better than the others. I will totally go back to them again. - 8/11/2019 
read more
Lillian Clanahan AvatarLillian Clanahan
Awesome experience - 4/08/2022 
read more
Katelyn Brandon AvatarKatelyn Brandon
Was absolutely amazing, loved my headshots!! - 7/18/2023 
read more
Erica Gouchee AvatarErica Gouchee
Faithie is the best photographer! He makes you laugh to bring out a genuine happiness in your photos! If you need photos contact him! - 11/20/2022 
read more
Christy Rogers AvatarChristy Rogers
Great experience. I felt very comfortable and confident with my photo session. - 1/19/2023 
read more
Thai Nguyen AvatarThai Nguyen
Excellent services and very professional. Got my professional headshot done and Faithie was very helpful and did his best to give me the best picture. I highly recommend CDP commercial Photography! - 9/12/2019 
read more
Edward Eismon AvatarEdward Eismon
Very easy to work with! Makes everyone feel beautiful - 5/23/2023 
read more
Riçk Ried AvatarRiçk Ried
Needed some professional photographs, Faithie was easy to work with and did a fabulous job. Results are awesome!!! Thank you!! - 11/03/2020 
read more
Amy Overlin AvatarAmy Overlin
Had a fantastic experience with Anna who did my recent fitness photos. She is not only professional but makes you feel comfortable and confident during the entire process. She allows you to view the photos as you go so you can get real time feedback as to what poses and outfits work for you. I would highly recommend her, you won't be disappointed! - 7/04/2019 
read more
Matthew Wright AvatarMatthew Wright
Was in and out and he took amazing pictures! Very glad that I chose to come here! - 6/04/2021 
read more
M N AvatarM N
Faithie was Amazing!! He made feel comfortable, at ease, and made laugh. Totally recommend!!! - 11/25/2021 
read more
Peter Stockton AvatarPeter Stockton
I look much more handsome in the pics than I actually am! - 5/23/2023 
read more
Jasmine Caballero AvatarJasmine Caballero
Very professional and helpful with posing. I felt very confident! - 6/22/2023 
read more
Alexa Dynes AvatarAlexa Dynes
Super fun and easy to work with!! Had a great time. - 12/17/2022 
read more
Josh Booth AvatarJosh Booth
Faithiy was great to work with. The product and headshot photos looked amazing. - 12/19/2022 
read more
Mary Babick AvatarMary Babick
Faithie and Anna did photos before my fitness competition. Every single photo they took was amazing. They directed me through posing and outfit changes and were prepared with a plan. I can’t thank them enough for making this experience as positive as possible and making me look as beautiful as I could. I would recommend them to anyone. Can’t wait for my next shoot! - 9/25/2021 
read more
Cathi Chinn AvatarCathi Chinn
I have always dreaded photos and have avoided them more of my life. I needed a professional headshot and I chose CDP Commercial Photography. Faithie took the time to coach me on how I can best represent myself and take advantage of my positive attributes. I was elated how my photos turned out. It was an amazing experience. I highly recommend Faithie. - 9/11/2022 
read more
Erica Glenn AvatarErica Glenn
Came for acting headshots. Very pleased with the hospitality, the tips, and the final product! Thank you! - 2/10/2020 
read more
Shari Mecham AvatarShari Mecham
This is the 3rd time I have used CDP photography and I can recommend them without hesitation. Photos are of the highest quality and the photographers are a pleasure to work with every time. - 4/05/2023 
read more
jackiesellsaz Avatarjackiesellsaz
Worth the drive from Scottsdale! I would highly recommend for Real Estate headshots! Faithie is very easy to work with and makes you feel very comfortable! - 7/04/2020 
read more
Rob Weber AvatarRob Weber
Incredibly fast, professional and exceptional work. Took 10 years off me! - 10/25/2021 
read more
Sebastian Vaziri AvatarSebastian Vaziri
Very professional and efficient. Love my headshot, look forward to showing off to my friends and family. - 6/08/2022 
read more
gretchen Bataille Avatargretchen Bataille
Faithie is a fantastic photographer and professional. It was worth my hour’s drive to have him take photos for my website. I recommend him without question. - 9/25/2021 
read more
Janet S AvatarJanet S
Awesome headshots! Very professional! - 12/13/2018 
read more
Ella Hanks AvatarElla Hanks
The prom pictures turned out extremely nice and super pretty. 10/10 would recommend! - 5/08/2022 
read more
Billy McCown AvatarBilly McCown
Great customer service and really good pictures - 10/30/2022 
read more
Lionel Escajeda AvatarLionel Escajeda
I recently had professional headshots taken here, by Faithie. The process was quick and simple. Faithie has great expertise in photography, and proved so by knowing the exact poses that would be most flattering for me. Very professional and friendly, they made the process fun. I would highly recommend! - 4/06/2019 
read more
Libby AvatarLibby
Faithie did my headshots and they turned out fantastic! He is very professional and he is an excellent photographer. I extremely happy with the final product. I Highly recommended. - 5/19/2019 
read more
dusti ellsworth Avatardusti ellsworth
He is an amazing photographer! He knew the best locations and poses, and took the pictures quickly. It was an overall great experience! - 5/08/2022 
read more
Analysa Cortez AvatarAnalysa Cortez
great experience! Photos came out very nice. - 6/27/2023 
read more
Rory Margraf AvatarRory Margraf
I highly recommend CDP Commercial Photography to anyone looking for a professional headshot or photos. From the very beginning, their staff was highly professional and accommodating, including adjusting their schedule when I was running late. The session was quick and easy, with fantastic photos that I could scan through and make my own selections. The touchup work was phenomenal as well. Above all, they are fairly priced, especially when compared with other services in the Valley. - 9/19/2019 
read more
Gracie Merrill AvatarGracie Merrill
They did a great job directing me into poses and were very friendly and positive! - 6/24/2022 
read more
Sonia Envy AvatarSonia Envy
Was a great experience. Love the pictures and make my face and body slimer 🙂 will definitely. Come back for more picture! - 1/09/2020 
read more
Makayla Blackford AvatarMakayla Blackford
Gave super good tips for lifelong pictures! - 7/01/2022 
read more
Carolyn Woodruff AvatarCarolyn Woodruff
Wonderful customer service and amazing pictures. We had prom pictures done, and they were perfect. I would absolutely recomend these guys to anyone. - 4/05/2023 
read more
Jarred Bennecke AvatarJarred Bennecke
I had a very fun and outgoing experience here! Very professional! I will be coming back here for my future professional photos! - 9/25/2021 
read more
William Nelson AvatarWilliam Nelson
I recently had Faithie take a few headshots of me for a position I had just accepted. I can barely begin to verbalize how amazing the experience with CDP was. First off the scheduling process was absolutely painless, I received a quick response with a few times that would work with both of our schedules. Secondly, the photographer was perfectly on time. Thirdly, Faithie coached me on how best to pose for my body type (I can now pose WAY better in photographs), he did not rush the process one bit! Finally, after the session he showed me the raw photos he had just taken. He helped me pick out the ones that best showed my personality that would convey the right message to anyone who saw the photo. He offers touch-up services for very reasonable prices. I did not opt for any touch-ups, so I had the digital copies of my photos before I left the studio! This was my first experience with a photographer as a “grown-up,” and I must say Faithie set the bar REALLY high! I highly recommend CDP, and will go back to their studio for all future photography needs. - 3/23/2019 
read more
Amanda Rusing AvatarAmanda Rusing
Had a great experience and love my photos! Highly recommend! - 3/07/2020 
read more
Ken Millar AvatarKen Millar
Great experience with very professional results! - 1/08/2022 
read more
Melissa Crowe AvatarMelissa Crowe
I had a headshot done here. Great experience. I learned a lot about how to ensure great photos are taken of me regardless if they are professional or just an informal shot taken with the phone. I really appreciate the help I received and highly recommend. - 2/02/2023 
read more
Tess Hatch AvatarTess Hatch
Amazing work! All of the photos were wonderful and the owner is so great to work with. - 4/05/2023 
read more
Boda Fett AvatarBoda Fett
Very easy to work with, accommodating with date and time shifts! Would recommend for headshots and other photo op needs! - 10/25/2021 
read more
Harold Sicherman AvatarHarold Sicherman
Came in for acting headshots. Had a great time. Definitely worth the price of admission. Made me feel like a professional model. - 2/08/2022 
read more
Denise Lopez AvatarDenise Lopez
Great experience and he is s great and would highly recommend!!! Love Faithie! - 7/06/2022 
read more
Janine Morris AvatarJanine Morris
Great experience! Headshot turned out AMAZING!!! Fun too ? - 7/04/2021 
read more
Laura Ellen AvatarLaura Ellen
Faithie was amazing! He spent extra time coaching me on poses prior to our session. Well worth the time! Pictures turned out amazing! Thank you! - 9/25/2021 
read more
Yeashawnna Duriso AvatarYeashawnna Duriso
I am so AMAZED at the work of cdp commercial! I went to get my son his first set of headshots and it was a great experience for my son and myself. I will be utilizing this company from here on out. Thank you Faithie!!!! - 3/29/2023 
read more
Callie Whitney AvatarCallie Whitney
Great pictures and super fun! - 10/30/2022 
read more
Tanner Bartczak AvatarTanner Bartczak
Faithie was AMAZING! He made me feel so comfortable during my professional headshots. Highly recommend! - 3/08/2022 
read more
Jane Saulnier AvatarJane Saulnier
I had headshots taken last year, and they were the best photos I've ever had. My colleagues we're jealous of my ID and Skype badges. The shoot was really fun, too. - 7/04/2019 
read more
BigBoiShon (ReeeManXd) AvatarBigBoiShon (ReeeManXd)
The headshots were quick and easy, and the process itself was actually very enjoyable. I had most definitely got what I expected out of it and more! Faithie is an expert in this field and I wouldn’t have preferred anyone else for the headshots over him. Thank you for your service! - 7/05/2021 
read more
Laurie Gyles AvatarLaurie Gyles
Awsome photographer. Made me feel so at ease. These are the first photos of myself that I have ever liked. - 7/04/2020 
read more
George Lai AvatarGeorge Lai
Awesome photographer! He made everyone feel comfortable and relaxed! Highly recommend! - 6/08/2022 
read more
Laura Cooper AvatarLaura Cooper
I was very happy! Faithie made me very comfortable and gave me great direction. The product came out perfect as well! - 6/24/2022 
read more
Charles Fasano AvatarCharles Fasano
Faithie is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend him! - 12/15/2023 
read more
Jennifer Tracksler AvatarJennifer Tracksler
I had a terrific experience getting new headshots with Faithie. His help in posing helped me get phenomenal photos that I love. I haven’t had photos this great before and he even was able to help me smile normal - a first for me. I definitely recommend going to Faithie for your photos. - 8/25/2021 
read more
Emma Sanders AvatarEmma Sanders
Excellent experience and great, professional photography set up. The process was quick, easy, and very clear. Would recommend coming here for any headshots or portraits! - 1/22/2024 
read more
Chris Smith AvatarChris Smith
Love my headshot. Super easy and the coaching was very helpful! - 4/18/2023 
read more
Eric Smith AvatarEric Smith
Great experience. Detailed and professional. Highly recommend - 2/08/2022 
read more
Raoul Limeres AvatarRaoul Limeres
This was my first experience with a professional photographer and Faithie made me completely relaxed and educated me about the process. He knows so much about photography and making his clients look their best that is was a real pleasure working with him. - 6/27/2021 
read more
Emma Burningham AvatarEmma Burningham
Made me smile by saying dutch bros!! - 8/03/2022 
read more
Karla Reyes AvatarKarla Reyes
Great experience! - 7/25/2023 
read more
Mia Jones AvatarMia Jones
Great experience! I loved my headshot photo-definitely worth the drive from Glendale. Better than the professional my company hired. - 3/15/2019 
read more
Stacie Leigh Brown Latham AvatarStacie Leigh Brown Latham
Great experience! I’m not a big fan of getting my photo taken and Faithie made the experience fun, fast and simple! Very happy with my photos! - 1/26/2024 
read more
Kristen Czapla AvatarKristen Czapla
Faithie was awesome! He made feel so comfortable throughout the whole experience. I was not looking forward to getting my pictures taken but he made it very painless. Overall a great experience and would recommend to anyone! - 10/12/2019 
read more
John D AvatarJohn D
Faithie was great to work with. Photos were amazing. Faithie was very professional and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. - 8/25/2021 
read more
Vanessa Dispensa AvatarVanessa Dispensa
Easy and quick process. Very friendly and professional. I highly recommend CDP! - 6/17/2022 
read more
Monique Lurry AvatarMonique Lurry
Nice, professional, and most importantly PATIENT with me. I highly recommend for your photography needs. - 9/25/2019 
read more
Jennifer Hatcher AvatarJennifer Hatcher
This was a great experience and a wonderful photo... Faithie is a super professional and I couldn't be happier! Can I give more than 5 stars!! - 3/13/2019 
read more
jillian hatch Avatarjillian hatch
Great attention to detail! Super friendly and great results! - 4/05/2023 
read more
Rachel Haning AvatarRachel Haning
Easiest and most fun professional shoot I’ve ever done. Was super quick and directions were awesome to make me look amazing! Photos turned out WONDERFUL!!!! Highly highly recommend - 12/17/2022 
read more
leidy escalona Avatarleidy escalona
Amazing experience and makes you feel so comfortable - 6/27/2023 
read more
GUS H AvatarGUS H
Amazing service! Great tips for headshots! Great hospitality! - 1/19/2023 
read more
Marita Castro AvatarMarita Castro
My daughter had the most beautiful prom pictures ever!!! He was so detailed with every little thing and made sure my daughter posed perfectly through the whole photoshoot. Exceptional job! I absolutely recommend him! - 6/08/2022 
read more
Solomon williams AvatarSolomon williams
Great personality, expert coaching with photography, a true master of his craft. I was extremely impressed, not only with the service, attention to the individual, and the slightest detail, but also and most impressive was the quality of the images. - 9/12/2019 
read more
James Anderson AvatarJames Anderson
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value - 7/19/2021 
read more
Jim Ruley Opulent RE AvatarJim Ruley Opulent RE
Great photographer! I’ve now used them twice for professional business headshots and could not be happier!! They know how to pose you just right and are quick and efficient. Will be a regular customer. - 5/03/2019 
read more
Christiana Moore AvatarChristiana Moore
Great photo, learned how to pose and do a better job in every day situations. Happy with the value provided and appreciate the professionalism! - 9/13/2023 
read more
Shannon Herrmann AvatarShannon Herrmann
Fathie and Anna are amazing photographers. I enjoyed my time together with them getting professional headshots taken for work. When I was out of smiles they captured more by making me laugh. - 7/21/2021 
read more
Erin Cline AvatarErin Cline
Super technology forward. This is a great experience. He is 100% fantastic. He s a great teacher, he has a fantastic attitude. Will be back! - 2/17/2023 
read more
maria ak Avatarmaria ak
Amazing work!!! Definitely will be back. - 11/22/2023 
read more
Chris Breitengross AvatarChris Breitengross
Fantastic. Taught me how to pose and the results were fantastic and fast! Will use again!! - 8/25/2021 
read more
Thai Kambar AvatarThai Kambar
This honestly has been the best experience. I’m not a photogenic person but wow I’m so amazed Thank you!! - 5/09/2023 
read more
Will Taylor AvatarWill Taylor
I had headshots done for work. It was a great experience and I would definitely recommend CDP Commerical Photography to my friends. It was professional and I enjoyed the tips on how to take a better picture. Great job! - 7/04/2020 
read more
Jeff Cox AvatarJeff Cox
Faithie was extremely professional, friendly, and is an expert with lighting and finding the best angles for headshots. - 7/09/2021 
read more
Steven Humphreys AvatarSteven Humphreys
Really courteous and knowledgeable. Taught me a few things while taking my pictures. Quality is great. - 8/25/2021 
read more
Jessie Vivolo AvatarJessie Vivolo
SUPER friendly, super helpful and greatest experience! Love my headshots. - 7/10/2021 
read more
Gigi Miller AvatarGigi Miller
Awesome experience! So great to work with. I came in for a a headshot for an entertainment portfolio. Highly recommend! - 3/01/2020 
read more
Naomi Crawford AvatarNaomi Crawford
Great experience! - 8/03/2022 
read more
Zach Stratman AvatarZach Stratman
Amazing shots, was able to make me look fantastic for my shots, scheduling was super easy and efficient. - 1/10/2024 
read more
Mariela Galindo AvatarMariela Galindo
Loved it! Gave great advice on posing, was funny, and an overall very comfortable experience. Would definitely book again, it was super fun and informative! - 6/08/2022 
read more
Belle C AvatarBelle C
This place is such an amazing. I would recommended to everyone. - 1/19/2023 
read more
jenni tyndal Avatarjenni tyndal
Amazing professional experience !! WouldRecommend to everyone who needs headshots or photographer ! - 7/04/2020 
read more
Katherine Ramirez AvatarKatherine Ramirez
Having a professional headshot felt overwhelming until I met with and was photographed by CDP Commercial. Faithie was professional and fun, allowing the process to run smoothly with shots that turned out better than I hoped for. I would definitely return in the future and recommend peers. - 1/08/2022 
read more
Carly M AvatarCarly M
Super friendly owner, made his schedule work for me! The photos were great for a fair price. Thanks! - 4/08/2022 
read more
Roger Park AvatarRoger Park
Complete pro in every respect. Also a fun people to do your photos. My experience with Faithie and Anna was top notch. I highly recommend them for your photo needs! - 5/30/2023 
read more
Andrew Houglum AvatarAndrew Houglum
I've used them for product photography many times. Great photos. Great service. Great people. - 2/22/2023 
read more
Crystal Lee AvatarCrystal Lee
Super nice and helped me with posing when I don't know how to! I enjoyed this very much and am very happy with the results 🙂 - 6/08/2022 
read more
Allison Saunders AvatarAllison Saunders
Amazing photos, helpful great quality, super fun to be around made it a great experience!! - 10/30/2022 
read more
Lora Richards AvatarLora Richards
It was a great experience, and service! - 7/07/2023 
read more
jasmine c. Avatarjasmine c.
Very professional and helpful with posing. I felt very confident! - 6/06/2023 
read more
Daniel McLaughlin AvatarDaniel McLaughlin
Great experience, was able to take the time to get the right pictures, very professional. Would definitely recommend his service!! - 10/25/2021 
read more
Michelle AvatarMichelle
Amazing experience! If you want your photos to stand out, use CDP. An average head shot turns into an executive power pose in one click. - 8/03/2023 
read more
Taqiy Muhammad AvatarTaqiy Muhammad
To say that I was pleased with my head shot from CDP photography would be a HUGE understatement. I was thoroughly impressed with their professionalism, direction, and insight on what makes a great head shot. I was engaged, had fun and my professional head shot speaks volumes. I will be spreading the word throughout the valley on my experience with CDP Photography. Already looking forward to booking another session... - 4/27/2019 
read more
Steven Humphreys AvatarSteven Humphreys
Really courteous and knowledgeable. Taught me a few things while taking my pictures. Quality is great. - 9/11/2021 
read more
Naz Rodriguez AvatarNaz Rodriguez
Faithie was so helpful, not only with posing but also making sure my headshots turned out perfect based on the type of work I was going to be doing. He made me feel at ease and made the experience seamless! Will Definitely recommend him to friends and family. - 9/08/2023 
read more
John Peck AvatarJohn Peck
What an experience! First time taking headshots and the process was so easy and comfortable! Highly recommend! - 3/13/2023 
read more
Sanja S AvatarSanja S
Very professional and pleasure to work with. Great quality photography - 7/25/2021 
read more
Shannon AvatarShannon
This was an amazing experience!! Faithie was so kind and took his time with me and the results were fantastic!! - 11/25/2021 
read more
Alyssa Klix AvatarAlyssa Klix
Great place to get your professional headshots! - 4/08/2022 
read more
R. H. AvatarR. H.
Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value - 7/10/2021 
read more
Patrick Stewart AvatarPatrick Stewart
Everything was great and I will definitely use again for my next headshot. Thanks! - 11/20/2022 
read more
Victoria Thompson AvatarVictoria Thompson
I love my headshots and they were professional and extremely fast at delivering my final photos. I highly recommend CDP Commerical Photography for headshots! - 2/13/2019 
read more
Austin Boyd AvatarAustin Boyd
Very satisfied with my photos! I referred my father after receiving mine, and CDP came through again! - 12/23/2019 
read more
Brandi R AvatarBrandi R
Fast and easy to get in! Was in and out and the photos looked great!! Loved it! - 1/01/1970 
read more
Abby Gutwein AvatarAbby Gutwein
He gave very helpful posing and styling tips. Very efficient and good service for the price! - 7/19/2021 
read more
Hayley Newman AvatarHayley Newman
This place is great! Quick, fun, and professional! My headshots turned out AMAZING! This is - 8/03/2022 
read more
Karen Aranki AvatarKaren Aranki
CDP helped me with some amazing headshots. I felt very comfortable and it was a fun process. I have tips for life on how to take great photos. I am very happy with the results and really appreciate CDPs professionalism and outstanding work. I would highly recommend them. - 11/20/2022 
read more
Cathy Parker AvatarCathy Parker
Quick and easy appointment and great service. Faithie gave me posing instruction and my headshots turned out amazing! - 10/16/2019 
read more
Brad Marsh AvatarBrad Marsh
Faithie is an excellent photographer and fun to work with. He makes sure that you know how to look good and model well. He knows how you need to look for what you’re getting photos for. I got headshots done for my Real Estate profiles and business cards and he made sure I looked professional, welcoming, and comfortable but sharp. Excellent service, great artist, and highly recommended. - 3/08/2022 
read more
Kelly Zernich AvatarKelly Zernich
Came to Faithie about 6 years ago, but because of Father Time, I needed a new one! Didn’t hesitate to come back and get a new one. This time I brought my son with me for his headshots too. - 6/20/2021 
read more
Kara Lindsay AvatarKara Lindsay
I hate photos of myself and Faithie helped me so much. He is the coolest guy and I have never felt more comfortable with photos. Thank you tons!! - 2/22/2023 
read more
Tierra Baker AvatarTierra Baker
Faithie is a phenomenal photographer and takes amazing photos. The entire experience is very professional and comfortable! - 6/24/2023 
read more
Amber Orcutt AvatarAmber Orcutt
So quick and made sure I loved the shot! - 5/15/2023 
read more
Dan Jones AvatarDan Jones
I highly recommend CDP Commercial Photography to anyone looking for your professional headshot or personal photo.Faithie was inspirational and creative made the process seamless from pose to photo selection process. Excellent Services!! - 4/08/2022 
read more
Emma Cone-Roddy AvatarEmma Cone-Roddy
Amazing job! Faithe was incredibly helpful and took amazing photos! - 12/11/2021 
read more
Cynthia Luse-McKeen AvatarCynthia Luse-McKeen
Very helpful, on time, professional. Would use this photographer again! - 5/08/2022 
read more
Niko Carrizo AvatarNiko Carrizo
Worth the drive, pictures turned out amazing! - 3/07/2020 
read more
Phoenix Uplighting, LLC AvatarPhoenix Uplighting, LLC
CDP commercial photography did such an amazing job on my head shots. I needed some professional shots for my website and they delivered. They are super friendly, professional and the quality is amazing.I highly recommend CDP ??? - 7/20/2021 
read more
Chad Hoelzer AvatarChad Hoelzer
Had a headshot done here, great experience! Thank you. - 5/23/2023 
read more
Danny Huerta AvatarDanny Huerta
First time with a professional photographer and learned to much on how to pose for selfies. I always hated taking selfies but know I learned how to pose.This was the best experience I have ever had and I will definitely tell my friends and will book him for a private session with my husband.I - 7/01/2022 
read more
Thulasi Kashyap AvatarThulasi Kashyap
My husband and I found this company via google and we couldn’t be more pleased. Communication with Faithie was easy and he was able to accommodate our changes in scheduling. Faithie was friendly and made sure we had the best pictures possible. Definitely would recommend. - 8/25/2021 
read more
Violet Kalta AvatarViolet Kalta
He’s very friendly and very comfortable to work with. Showed me so many different way to take a picture and I was very comfortable and enjoyed our session. Very professional and highly recommend! - 3/08/2022 
read more
Stacey Mathers AvatarStacey Mathers
This man is amazing!!I highly recommend him for all your photography needs. He did my daughters pageant headshots and they are so BEAUTIFUL!! 10/10 would recommend. Also his prices are so good. - 8/25/2021 
read more
Kayla Hawkins AvatarKayla Hawkins
Faithie was amazing and made me feel comfortable the entire time. I am very shy about photos and he made the process feel flawless. - 6/23/2023 
read more
William Butcher AvatarWilliam Butcher
The pictures were taken with speed and efficiency, the pictures were extremely high quality and it was a really great experience - 11/25/2021 
read more
Tim H AvatarTim H
Fast professional service - 5/24/2023 
read more
Samantha Grim AvatarSamantha Grim
I LOVED my session! Faithie is the best, and I usually dislike having my photo taken, but he made this process a breeze. He is so passionate about what he does, and it shows through his work! I cannot recommend him enough, and when I need my photos taken, he will be my go-to photographer! - 11/02/2023 
read more
Shannon Applegate AvatarShannon Applegate
Thanks for the beautiful pictures of my daughter!! - 6/08/2022 
read more
Tyler P AvatarTyler P
Best photos I’ve gotten I’m my entire life. The photos beautifully capture my entire life work in the glimmer of eyes. - 5/08/2022 
read more
Lisa Armendarez AvatarLisa Armendarez
Needed headshots last minute and found CDP. Faithie was able to accommodate me and provided great tips for my session and for future pictures. Thank you! - 1/24/2024 
read more
Wednesday Wyatt AvatarWednesday Wyatt
Teaches you how to pose! Takes time to make sure you like your photos, very easy to work with and a very welcoming! - 7/20/2023 
read more
Kyle Gannon AvatarKyle Gannon
I had the opportunity to get my professional head shots taken with Faithie. He was a fantastic coach, explaining diligently what makes a great head shot and ultimately making the entire experience fantastic. Faithie was very personable and working with him was a genuine pleasure that I would absolutely recommend to anyone! - 2/13/2019 
read more
Dusten Jones AvatarDusten Jones
If you want the best in the business look no further. These guys are the true definition of professional. - 4/13/2018 
read more
Clayton Zernich AvatarClayton Zernich
Amazing experience! Headshots turned out fantastically. Would recommend to anyone looking to have professional photos taken. Faithie is extremely talented and knows exactly what he’s doing. 10/10! - 6/20/2021 
read more
Beth Durrant AvatarBeth Durrant
Faithie was so wonderful! He gave me the confidence and instruction to be able to take a great headshot. Pricing was fantastic and he took beautiful shots of me. Thank you! - 4/08/2022 
read more
Debra Campbell AvatarDebra Campbell
Faithie was incredible! I learned so much about how to take a good photograph while he was making me laugh and look great! - 9/25/2021 
read more
Coni Waltemeyer AvatarConi Waltemeyer
Had a wonderful experience with Faithie! I had recently had a terrible photographer come to my profession to take some head shots and it was a nightmare and I hated the results, but Faithie was amazing and the photos he took of me were absolutely gorgeous! Very kind, beautiful studio, clean and professional! I highly recommend you come to CDP photography for all you photo needs! - 10/25/2021 
read more
Gilbert Queen Creek AvatarGilbert Queen Creek
We use CDP for all our professional photos. Couldn’t be happier with the results, customer service, and communication. Highly recommend for personal or professional photos. - 6/08/2022 
read more
Corbin Hatch AvatarCorbin Hatch
The photographer was super nice and fun to work with! Great for Prom photos! - 5/08/2022 
read more
Elsbeth Hurry AvatarElsbeth Hurry
I have used CDP since 2014 for a wide range of headshots. They do an excellent job. Highly recommend them! - 6/13/2021 
read more
Ethan Ngo AvatarEthan Ngo
Highly recommend!! Booked for my senior prom photos, and they were very helpful walking my friends and I through every photo. Super informative on how to pose. - 6/08/2022 
read more
George McNamara (US) AvatarGeorge McNamara (US)
Drove 45 minutes to get headshots …. Well worth the drive! - 6/27/2021 
read more
Hannah Caffall AvatarHannah Caffall
Thank you so much for prom pictures!!! - 5/08/2022 
read more
mj hatch Avatarmj hatch
We had CDP take prom photos for my son’s group. The quality was exceptional, the location was amazing, we had our pictures that same night and the kids all looked like models! I highly recommend CDP for any group event, personal/business portraits, engagement photos, senior portraits, family portraits, etc. I’ve hired professional photographers for all of these before and have never had such great quality or service. - 6/08/2022 
read more
Jill DeVorkin AvatarJill DeVorkin
My headshot was perfect ! I used for it for my website and LinkedIn . - 12/13/2018 
read more
Betsy Larson AvatarBetsy Larson
Great experience, Faithie made me feel at ease, provided helpful tips for a professional headshot. I appreciated the ease of working with Faithie and his flexibility. Highly recommend! - 11/25/2021 
read more
Kodie Ison AvatarKodie Ison
Did my graduation photos and headshots. Studio was wonderful and Faithie was very professional. My cap and gown & my my headshot for my linkin profile looked fantastic! - 5/08/2022 
read more
Nikkelapple Stickler AvatarNikkelapple Stickler
Awesome photos! Fathie did an amazing job! I will definitely use him again! - 5/10/2023 
read more
John Peck AvatarJohn Peck
What an experience! First time taking headshots and the process was so easy and comfortable! Highly recommend! - 3/22/2023 
read more
Matt Rogers AvatarMatt Rogers
Professional and very easy. Highly recommended! - 6/16/2023 
read more
Jin Lee AvatarJin Lee
Faithie is amazing! Had a wonderful experience, he taught me how to pose for photos the correct way to get my desired look and they delivered! He straight up made me look like Jacob from twilight ! 10/10 - 6/08/2022 
read more
tiana kunipo Avatartiana kunipo
My photographer faithie was so amazing! He thought me how to pose and look good, very grateful 🙂 - 7/07/2022 
read more
hunter cordell Avatarhunter cordell
Fantastic service, funny guy - 7/01/2022 
read more
Akeela Walker AvatarAkeela Walker
Amazing headshots! - 6/20/2023 
read more
Sarah W. AvatarSarah W.
CDP was great to work with. They provided me with high quality, professional headshots. I am not normally comfortable in front of the camera but Faithie had me relaxed in no time leading to great pictures I'm proud to share. - 7/19/2021 
read more
Ali Harper AvatarAli Harper
Faithie is incredible! His work is beautiful and he makes portraits an experience! He did professional headshots of me, and I love them so much. He was very fun to work with, and has a great sense of humor. Love his professional, yet playful demeanor. Thanks for your the wonderful shots, Faithie! - 7/22/2021 
read more
Cameron Folkers AvatarCameron Folkers
What a great experience. I drove down from Flagstaff Arizona and Faithie met me at the location and took amazing photos. I didn’t know I could look that good on camera! - 4/08/2022 
read more
Alexander Sainz AvatarAlexander Sainz
Great time fast and easy headshots would recommended to friends! - 2/13/2019 
read more
Debbie Mann AvatarDebbie Mann
I needed a last minute headshot and CDP Photography was incredible. Faithie was very responsive leading up to the appointment and once I arrived he was very professional. He coached me on exactly how I should stand for the pictures and walked me through all the little things you normally don’t think about when taking a picture. The quality of the photos is unmatched. I highly recommend CDP for any of your photography needs! - 8/25/2021 
read more
Billy Nichols AvatarBilly Nichols
Faithie did a phenomenal job! He really helped in understanding the right way to take photographs and the right way to pose. Great to work with and extremely happy with the session and service. Will most definitely recommend a use again. - 1/21/2020 
read more
Cooper Redmon AvatarCooper Redmon
Faithe the gentleman who took my pictures did a phenomenal job. Great service !! - 4/12/2023 
read more
Jenn Myers AvatarJenn Myers
Faithie was fabulous and helped out from the beginning to make me look my absolute best! I highly recommend using him for all headshot needs - I will definitely use him again in the future! - 3/08/2022 
read more
Katy Kandaris AvatarKaty Kandaris
Faithie and Anna did a fantastic job on my headshots and on my engagement photos. They are professional and do incredible work. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for professional photos. - 7/04/2021 
read more
David Mills AvatarDavid Mills
They are very fun to work with and know what they are doing! - 8/25/2021 
read more
Megan Bechen AvatarMegan Bechen
Faithie is a fantastic photographer!! He is so personable and made the entire experience pleasant and inviting! He explained how posing works and showed us the nuances of the lighting and stances, let us see photos as we went and he was so good at communicating what we were doing and helping us get the shots we came for and far beyond!!!!! Will absolutely return and recommend to all of our friends! 🙂 - 6/10/2022 
read more
Calum Wilkie AvatarCalum Wilkie
Easy! Great experience, and I have a face for Radio! - 2/08/2022 
read more
Sonny Yee AvatarSonny Yee
Faithie and Anna are great! they are phenomenal at what they do! dont hesitate to use them! - 7/09/2021 
read more
Yaelin Garcia AvatarYaelin Garcia
Really great work! Very professional and friendly! - 1/16/2024 
read more
Lauren Biagi AvatarLauren Biagi
Outstanding Photography Company! Anna did an exceptional job with my fitness pictures. She was very professional and knew exactly how to position me with or without workout props. My pictures look like they could be on the front cover of any popular magazine! - 4/03/2019 
read more
Kelsey Malaika Mgone AvatarKelsey Malaika Mgone
Highly recommend for corporate headshots! Easy to book, very good communication and very quick in and out! - 10/13/2022 
read more
Calista Gould AvatarCalista Gould
Very quick and a great picture! - 8/08/2023 
read more
Monica kennedy AvatarMonica kennedy
Very professional, fast, and friendly. I highly recommend this service. - 12/13/2018 
read more
Elias F AvatarElias F
Talk about professional! I mean how I looked in the photo! Wow, I dont think I have ever looked so good. Faithie, the photographer/ owner was awesome! He jedi mind tricked me into the perfect pose to look good for the photo, I swear I looked 20lbs thinner than I actually am. Would 100% recommend them for your professional headshot. - 7/04/2021 
read more
Alexander Harrison AvatarAlexander Harrison
Needed photos for an audition, and he managed to make me look irritated, something hard to do because I can’t keep a straight face in pictures. He made it a very fun experience! - 12/04/2021 
read more
Vicki Ellis AvatarVicki Ellis
Faithie showed me how to pose and helped me feel totally comfortable. Great session with great results! - 6/17/2022 
read more
Chelsie Reed AvatarChelsie Reed
Returned after 6 years for new shots. - perfect for email, website, and all that pro stuff. Love that he poses me and makes sure I look good, I am NOT a selfie girl. Coming back in 1 month for my book launch photos!!! - 6/27/2021 
read more
Kaitlyn Lai AvatarKaitlyn Lai
It was a wonderful experience working with them. They were very helpful in teaching us how to pose. As well as being very attentive to detail as they fixed my hair and dress during the photos. - 6/08/2022 
read more
Kristofer Morris AvatarKristofer Morris
Headshots were amazing!!! I also enjoyed the photographers, they were fun and professional. - 7/04/2021 
read more
Danielle Ingram AvatarDanielle Ingram
Fantastic experience! I hate taking photos, but Fathie did an awesome job! Very happy with the end product. Would highly recommend. - 11/25/2021 
read more
Lorrie Johnson AvatarLorrie Johnson
Faithie was wonderful! He not only got me in ASAP but spent time with me to go over best posing. I love my results! - 2/09/2023 
read more
Kurt Gasparro AvatarKurt Gasparro
Faithie and Anna are absolutely wonderful to work with! The attention to detail and quality of work they provide is something that can't be matched. I enjoy working with CDP so much and would absolutely recommend them for any of your photography needs. - 8/25/2021 
read more
Tanya Nicole Marczewski AvatarTanya Nicole Marczewski
Very fun to work with! Makes you feel comfortable and confident. Faithey is also very professional. Highly recommend - 3/13/2023 
read more
Joseph Remson AvatarJoseph Remson
Referred by a co-worker and the photos were amazing! Faithie was great to work with and really put me at ease! I highly recommend him! - 11/17/2019 
read more
Kayli Adams AvatarKayli Adams
Junior year prom photos were so good and the photographer made it so much better!! Define seeing myself using again! - 4/05/2023 
read more
Weston Webb AvatarWeston Webb
It was 10/10. The photographer was quick and to the point and took quality photos. - 11/25/2021 
read more
Laura Dahlen AvatarLaura Dahlen
My experience was so amazing! They did my Passport, and head shot.They were so professional!! - 8/25/2021 
read more
Matt Machado AvatarMatt Machado
Great experience! Highly recommended. - 8/25/2021 
read more
Trevor H AvatarTrevor H
Great headshots! Very professional, outstanding results! - 3/13/2023 
read more
Amy La Vallee AvatarAmy La Vallee
Great service! Everything turned out awesome!! - 10/20/2022 
read more
John Daniels AvatarJohn Daniels
Fantastic service! I really appreciate the education along with the great photos!! - 3/08/2022 
read more
D Mak AvatarD Mak
Friendly. Knew how to get the money shot. Worth the 45 min drive from Scottsdale. Recommend highly ! - 10/18/2019 
read more
Natasha Brown AvatarNatasha Brown
Amazing experience!! Great customer service and took his time with each and everyone of us! Would definitely recommend and use again ? - 8/03/2022 
read more
Paige Thorson AvatarPaige Thorson
We did our Team Real Estate photos and my personal headshots... Great quality. Great location. Faithie was amazing and very personable as well! - 6/04/2021 
read more
Michaela Fernandez AvatarMichaela Fernandez
Wonderful headshots. Very professional and attentive to detail from start to finish. - 7/04/2021 
read more
John Taylor AvatarJohn Taylor
Fathie is efficient, high-tech, and completely professional. His studio is tucked away in a nice Gilbert neighborhood; for anyone from Phoenix, its worth the drive out to see him. He is fair, friendly, and collaborates to help achieve the best possible image for a professional head shot. - 4/26/2019 
read more
Jan Matthews AvatarJan Matthews
Fathie is extremely talented and so easy to work with! The real deal in professional headshot photography! - 10/13/2019 
read more
Saniya Kulkarni AvatarSaniya Kulkarni
Great passport size photos and headshots! Also gave us great tips and tricks for clicking photos on the phone. 🙂 - 10/20/2022 
read more
Sarah Hall AvatarSarah Hall
Faithie and Ana are so wonderful to work with. They are very responsive, dependable, produce high quality photos with a guaranteed fast turn around, and are also very fun and personable to work with. Will continue to work with them for years to come! - 5/08/2023 
read more
Savanna Landes AvatarSavanna Landes
Not only does this photographer take GREAT photos but he also helps you feel confident when taking your photos! AMAZING! - 11/20/2022 
read more
skye shippy Avatarskye shippy
They are the best photographers!!! - 4/15/2023 
read more
Steve Hicks AvatarSteve Hicks
Faithie is absolutely incredible!!! If I could give him a 100 stars I would!!! If you want someone who will make you feel confident and amazing, he is the best in the business. His energy is off the rails and his results are nothing short of magical. - 6/05/2019 
read more
Lynda Ragsdale AvatarLynda Ragsdale
If you need a headshot, or a photographer for any event...a real professional one then you must contact Faithie at CDP Commercial Photography. The experience is fun, super educational, and the quality is first class 10 stars!! - 6/21/2019 
read more
Alicia Oaks AvatarAlicia Oaks
Faithie, is awesome. He got me in on the same day. He walked me through poses and it was comfortable. If you want to feel comfortable and have great pictures when your done, go to him! - 10/25/2021 
read more
Brandon Reynolds AvatarBrandon Reynolds
Faithie was great! Super easy to work with and personable guy! - 7/20/2023 
read more
donna sicherman Avatardonna sicherman
Came in with my husband and was made to feel completely comfortableIt was an extremely enjoyable experience. Learnt more about posing than I ever knew existed. - 2/08/2022 
read more
Isaac Tyson AvatarIsaac Tyson
I hire cdp to work on the launch of my brand, they took beautiful pictures of my products. We will be doing more work together in the future. - 7/04/2020 
read more
Rob AvatarRob
Great experience!!! Thorough and detailed oriented. Very pleased with the end result and especially pleased with the process and care given to my images. - 9/11/2022 
read more
Brennda Johnson AvatarBrennda Johnson
Amazing photo shoot today. very thorough and detail orientated. Made sure I was comfortable. Needed a basic head shot for a business card. Very pleased. Highly recommend. - 9/17/2019 
read more
J.Dylan Jeppson AvatarJ.Dylan Jeppson
Very accommodating and was easy to work with for headshots. - 10/25/2021 
read more
Michael Allen AvatarMichael Allen
Faithie is amazing! Great experience and Coaching! - 3/12/2020 
read more
Mary Simmons AvatarMary Simmons
I just had some updated head shots taken at CDP Commercial Photography. Faithie and Anna are wonderful to work with, they put me right at ease, gave me wonderful guidance on how to naturally bring out the best of me. They were on time for the appointment, their studio is warm and friendly, clean and conveniently located. They did not rush through the shoot and were really interested in helping me get the best shots. The finished product was timely delivered and was well done and just perfect. I highly recommend CDP Commercial Photography! - 8/04/2019 
read more
Lisa Lampe AvatarLisa Lampe
The headshots CDP Commercial Photography did for me were amazing! I honestly believe they helped open doors, because the quality was extraordinary. Those pictures captured myconfidence and was offered the job! Professional, kind, and flexible with my schedule, I would hire them again the next time I am in AZ! - 7/04/2021 
read more
James Baker AvatarJames Baker
Got my headshot done and love it! - 6/09/2023 
read more
Alexa Dearborn AvatarAlexa Dearborn
This was actually really fun and quick. I hate having photos of myself taken and this was the first time that I’ve actually had a good time. Faithie was a blast and helped me with even posing for photos in the future. Thanks faithie! - 6/08/2022 
read more
rosalba baker Avatarrosalba baker
I highly recommend CDP Photography. They were very professional, fun and made me feel completely at ease throughout the entire session. They captured every detail beautifully. It was a wonderful experience and I absolutely LOVE the pictures. Thank you CDP Photography! - 4/24/2023 
read more
Vern Egan AvatarVern Egan
Using photos for film audition. Headshot experience was fantastic. - 2/13/2019 
read more
Ronald Nelson Jr AvatarRonald Nelson Jr
What an amazing experience! I have never been comfortable taking photos and was very nervous about taking headshots. But upon arrival, I immediately felt at ease. I was even taught how to appropriately take photos so I can be more confident moving forward. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!!!! - 9/03/2022 
read more
Amie Lane AvatarAmie Lane
Fathie was awesome!! I brought my daughter in to help start her acting career and I received the pictures right after we were done!! They look great and the hardest part was deciding which 2 pictures to get! Thanks!!! - 10/26/2019 
read more
Stephanie Young AvatarStephanie Young
Had so much fun so nice and helpful! - 12/17/2022 
read more
Karen Quezada AvatarKaren Quezada
Very professional studio! Photographer helped me to pose and pick photos! Friendly and very talented!!! - 9/25/2021 
read more
Michelle Samaniego AvatarMichelle Samaniego
This was the best experience I have had. Faithie was very educational in helping me learn to pose. I have gained so much knowledge moving forward which is so helpful because I hate photos of myself. However, Faithie somehow took over 30 pictures and I LOVED THEM ALL. He is a very professional photographer and I can tell he loves what he does. Highly recommended!!! - 8/04/2023 
read more
Ulises Iniguez AvatarUlises Iniguez
Great experience. Effortless and fun. Headshot results are great! - 12/19/2022 
read more
lexis walden Avatarlexis walden
I had a very good experience. Fast and efficient. I learned a lot! I highly recommend! - 9/03/2022 
read more
Chris Sizelove AvatarChris Sizelove
Absolutely amazing! Extremely talented and professional. - 12/13/2018 
read more
Aileen Tammany AvatarAileen Tammany
This was the best experience I have had with professional photos! They took the time to teach me how to look my best and I was able to review the photos and choose the ones I like during my appointment. I would highly recommend using them. - 8/03/2022 
read more
Michelle Biagi-Bauer AvatarMichelle Biagi-Bauer
Very professional and friendly to work with! Comfortable and very spacious studio. Many photos to choose from. Great pictures and edits! - 8/04/2019 
read more
Michele Singinlead AvatarMichele Singinlead
Super nice !!! And great photos !!!! - 1/19/2023 
read more
Lee Kambar AvatarLee Kambar
What a great experience, I love the headshot - 5/09/2023 
read more
Rob AvatarRob
Great experience!!! Thorough and detailed oriented. Very pleased with the end result and especially pleased with the process and care given to my images. - 10/25/2021 
read more
Laura Braun AvatarLaura Braun
Nice and professional! - 8/08/2023 
read more
Justene Chavez AvatarJustene Chavez
I had a wonderful experience! Quick, easy, affordable and very professional! - 8/25/2021 
read more
Lucas Rogers AvatarLucas Rogers
Excellent service and great work. I highly recommend CDP for headshots and construction final photos. - 2/02/2023 
read more
Ingrid AvatarIngrid
Faithie is super friendly and even gave me a few tips for when I take personal photos. He made sure I liked how I looked and helped me pose correctly. I loved how the pictures came out at the end 🙂 thank you! - 9/25/2021 
read more
Richard Sizelove AvatarRichard Sizelove
Best prom pictures ever! I felt welcomed and valued before, during, and after pictures were taken. Would recommend to everyone! - 4/05/2023 
read more
Young Chi AvatarYoung Chi
I love Faithoes and Annas work, My son and husband never looked better. ForgetJC Penny. Thos place is where you need to go. - 6/30/2023 
read more
Bobioyoyo Webb AvatarBobioyoyo Webb
10/10 service. Knew what they were doing. Made it a fun experience. - 10/30/2022 
read more
James R AvatarJames R
Made me look 10 years younger - 4/13/2023 
read more
Haney Omar AvatarHaney Omar
I had the best experience with faithie, he did my modeling headshot He gave me few pointers felt very comfortable. I plan to come back for more in the future - 11/25/2021 
read more
Simply Dbby AvatarSimply Dbby
Amazing work! Absolutely loved the results of my headshots! Thank you so much!! - 1/19/2023 
read more
Prachya Panyakeow AvatarPrachya Panyakeow
Great professional experience. I had my best LinkedIn profile shot from them - 7/07/2021 
read more
Mike D AvatarMike D
Faithie was able to give me a same day appointment. He worked quickly and he was very professional and knowledgeable in photography. He does beautiful work! I had professional headshots done. - 7/04/2020 
read more
Hailey Williams AvatarHailey Williams
Faithie was amazing and very patient. He did great at teaching us to pose and making sure everyone was comfortable before the photo shoot. - 1/25/2024 
read more
Meredith Stewart AvatarMeredith Stewart
This was such an an amazing experience. The photos are good quality too!! - 10/30/2022 
read more
V AvatarV
Perfect pictures. Amazing Quality and always had great customer service - 10/30/2022 
read more
Ashley Pelkoski AvatarAshley Pelkoski
Just got my head shots done for my online profiles! 10/10 experience! Cheap and GREAT quality! Would recommend to anyone looking to get pictures done 🙂 - 4/02/2019 
read more
Elizabeth Cash AvatarElizabeth Cash
He was very friendly and personable made me feel very comfortable and made the process fun and enjoyable. - 6/24/2022 
read more
Scott AvatarScott
Did a great job taking picture. Did we’ll lining up how to take the picture and what looks good and not good. Very pleasant and well done. - 7/21/2023 
read more
Thomas Dispensa AvatarThomas Dispensa
Excellent service! Quality work, efficient and reasonable price! - 8/03/2022 
read more
Chad Coulter AvatarChad Coulter
Faithie was incredible. I highly recommend him and his team for any and all photography needs!! - 2/27/2023 
read more
Julie Gutwein AvatarJulie Gutwein
Great experience and photos. Thank you! - 7/19/2021 
read more
Bonnie Burns AvatarBonnie Burns
Awesome photos! Very professional!! - 11/22/2022 
read more
Cari Meyer AvatarCari Meyer
Great head shots! Comfortable environment with helpful advice. Very reasonable rates. Thank you!!! - 5/15/2019 
read more
Sara Olea AvatarSara Olea
I modeled for a commercial shoot and it was fun, easy, and the photos turned out fantastic! Highly recommend! - 6/03/2023 
read more