Our Happy Clients Are Saying About Us

James Anderson Avatar
James Anderson
7/19/2021 - Google

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Shannon Herrmann Avatar
Shannon Herrmann
7/21/2021 - Google

Fathie and Anna are amazing photographers. I enjoyed my time together with them getting professional headshots taken for work. When I was out of smiles they captured more by making me laugh.

Kristen Czapla Avatar
Kristen Czapla
10/12/2019 - Google

Faithie was awesome! He made feel so comfortable throughout the whole experience. I was not looking forward to getting my pictures taken but he made it very painless. Overall a great experience and would recommend to anyone!

Ed W. Avatar
Ed W.
8/11/2019 - Google

I went to CDP Commercial Photography for headshots that I could use for my work and work related social media accounts. They are so easy to work with and the end product was amazing!!! So many people I work with ask me who did my photos since they look so much better than the others. I will totally go back to them again.

Cathy Parker Avatar
Cathy Parker
10/16/2019 - Google

Quick and easy appointment and great service. Faithie gave me posing instruction and my headshots turned out amazing!

Billy Nichols Avatar
Billy Nichols
1/21/2020 - Google

Faithie did a phenomenal job! He really helped in understanding the right way to take photographs and the right way to pose. Great to work with and extremely happy with the session and service. Will most definitely recommend a use again.

Kelly Zernich Avatar
Kelly Zernich
6/20/2021 - Google

Came to Faithie about 6 years ago, but because of Father Time, I needed a new one! Didn’t hesitate to come back and get a new one. This time I brought my son with me for his headshots too.

Kate L. Avatar
Kate L.
7/04/2021 - Google

Photos were very professionally done, and the photographers helped me pose with confidence, even though I had never modeled before! The studio was also very clean, comfortable and welcoming.

Cory Davis Avatar
Cory Davis
7/19/2021 - Google

CDP is the best photography business in the Phoenix Valley. They are very professional and amazing to work with. I have been back 3 times over the last 6 years and will continue to refer and do business with CDP.

BigBoiShon (ReeeManXd) Avatar
BigBoiShon (ReeeManXd)
7/05/2021 - Google

The headshots were quick and easy, and the process itself was actually very enjoyable. I had most definitely got what I expected out of it and more! Faithie is an expert in this field and I wouldn’t have preferred anyone else for the headshots over him. Thank you for your service!

Vern Egan Avatar
Vern Egan
2/13/2019 - Google

Using photos for film audition. Headshot experience was fantastic.

Michaela Fernandez Avatar
Michaela Fernandez
7/04/2021 - Google

Wonderful headshots. Very professional and attentive to detail from start to finish.

Tristen Gibson Avatar
Tristen Gibson
10/08/2019 - Google

Pictures turned out amazing! Very friendly and professional. Great pricing as well.

Julie Gutwein Avatar
Julie Gutwein
7/19/2021 - Google

Great experience and photos. Thank you!

Warren C Avatar
Warren C
7/04/2021 - Google

I needed to get some headshots for work and decided to use CDP. The headshots came out amazing and Faithie was so professional. He made sure I was taken care of and was super patient with me. Will use again in the future.

Jason Sherman Avatar
Jason Sherman
7/20/2019 - Google

From start to finish, CDP Photography confirmed to me that I was a genius in selecting them for my headshot photos! Extreme professionalism, knowledge and expedient customer service are what you can expect from this 5 star company! Thanks CDP!

Megan Wiley Avatar
Megan Wiley
3/07/2020 - Google

A great experience! We are getting married in 2 months and we got some great tips for how to pose for our wedding, in addition to nice headshots.

Matthew Wright Avatar
Matthew Wright
6/04/2021 - Google

Was in and out and he took amazing pictures! Very glad that I chose to come here!

Rory Margraf Avatar
Rory Margraf
9/19/2019 - Google

I highly recommend CDP Commercial Photography to anyone looking for a professional headshot or photos. From the very beginning, their staff was highly professional and accommodating, including adjusting their schedule when I was running late. The session was quick and easy, with fantastic photos that I could scan through and make my own selections. The touchup work was phenomenal as well. Above all, they are fairly priced, especially when compared with other services in the Valley.

Amanda Rusing Avatar
Amanda Rusing
3/07/2020 - Google

Had a great experience and love my photos! Highly recommend!

Prachya Panyakeow Avatar
Prachya Panyakeow
7/07/2021 - Google

Great professional experience. I had my best LinkedIn profile shot from them

Joseph Remson Avatar
Joseph Remson
11/17/2019 - Google

Referred by a co-worker and the photos were amazing! Faithie was great to work with and really put me at ease! I highly recommend him!

Tim Whipple Avatar
Tim Whipple
11/02/2019 - Google

Outstanding service and very affordable! This is the first time I have gotten headshots done that I actually love!

Sonny Yee Avatar
Sonny Yee
7/09/2021 - Google

Faithie and Anna are great! they are phenomenal at what they do! dont hesitate to use them!

Elsbeth Hurry Avatar
Elsbeth Hurry
6/13/2021 - Google

I have used CDP since 2014 for a wide range of headshots. They do an excellent job. Highly recommend them!

Jamie Morrow Adams Avatar
Jamie Morrow Adams
11/13/2018 - Google

They do the BEST work. Very professional and high quality. My headshots were fantastic. Highly recommended!!

Maria Mejia Avatar
Maria Mejia
2/13/2019 - Google

I had a great experience. My headshot came out wonderful and is now in a magazine.

Dusten Jones Avatar
Dusten Jones
4/13/2018 - Google

If you want the best in the business look no further. These guys are the true definition of professional.

Monique Lurry Avatar
Monique Lurry
9/25/2019 - Google

Nice, professional, and most importantly PATIENT with me. I highly recommend for your photography needs.

Christine Beckman Avatar
Christine Beckman
6/04/2021 - Google

If you are busy and want the most for your investment of time and money, CDP Photography is a smart high quality choice. Faithie clearly knows what he's doing, so it's an extremely efficient use of your time. I highly recommend!

Victoria Thompson Avatar
Victoria Thompson
2/13/2019 - Google

I love my headshots and they were professional and extremely fast at delivering my final photos. I highly recommend CDP Commerical Photography for headshots!

R. H. Avatar
R. H.
7/10/2021 - Google

Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Abby Gutwein Avatar
Abby Gutwein
7/19/2021 - Google

He gave very helpful posing and styling tips. Very efficient and good service for the price!

Dalaney Nance Avatar
Dalaney Nance
7/04/2021 - Google

Took my headshots a few years ago. They turned out great!

Cleo Boyd Avatar
Cleo Boyd
12/23/2019 - Google

I needed a head shot on short notice. When the photographer learned I was in from out of time, he made a special effort to come to the studio. He was courteous and respectful and the photos turned out great! I highly recommend CDP.

Jim Ruley Opulent RE Avatar
Jim Ruley Opulent RE
5/03/2019 - Google

Great photographer! I’ve now used them twice for professional business headshots and could not be happier!! They know how to pose you just right and are quick and efficient. Will be a regular customer.

Jill DeVorkin Avatar
Jill DeVorkin
12/13/2018 - Google

My headshot was perfect ! I used for it for my website and LinkedIn .

Leema Lallmamode Avatar
Leema Lallmamode
7/07/2021 - Google

I was in dire need of a professional picture for my LinkedIn profile. Anna and Faithie at CDP were great! They took several poses, gave me great tips and produced a beautiful headshot.

Kyle Gannon Avatar
Kyle Gannon
2/13/2019 - Google

I had the opportunity to get my professional head shots taken with Faithie. He was a fantastic coach, explaining diligently what makes a great head shot and ultimately making the entire experience fantastic. Faithie was very personable and working with him was a genuine pleasure that I would absolutely recommend to anyone!

Lionel Escajeda Avatar
Lionel Escajeda
4/06/2019 - Google

I recently had professional headshots taken here, by Faithie. The process was quick and simple. Faithie has great expertise in photography, and proved so by knowing the exact poses that would be most flattering for me. Very professional and friendly, they made the process fun. I would highly recommend!

Libby Avatar
Libby
5/19/2019 - Google

Faithie did my headshots and they turned out fantastic! He is very professional and he is an excellent photographer. I extremely happy with the final product. I Highly recommended.

Elias F Avatar
Elias F
7/04/2021 - Google

Talk about professional! I mean how I looked in the photo! Wow, I dont think I have ever looked so good. Faithie, the photographer/ owner was awesome! He jedi mind tricked me into the perfect pose to look good for the photo, I swear I looked 20lbs thinner than I actually am. Would 100% recommend them for your professional headshot.

Clayton Zernich Avatar
Clayton Zernich
6/20/2021 - Google

Amazing experience! Headshots turned out fantastically. Would recommend to anyone looking to have professional photos taken. Faithie is extremely talented and knows exactly what he’s doing. 10/10!

Thomas Avatar
Thomas
5/19/2019 - Google

Excellent customer experience at CDP Commercial Photography. Their professionalism goes above and beyond. The studio is a very comfortable and professional setting. I definitely will be a repeat customer and highly recommend CDP Commerical Photography!

Chelsie Reed Avatar
Chelsie Reed
6/27/2021 - Google

Returned after 6 years for new shots. - perfect for email, website, and all that pro stuff. Love that he poses me and makes sure I look good, I am NOT a selfie girl. Coming back in 1 month for my book launch photos!!!

Blaine Bandi Avatar
Blaine Bandi
10/18/2019 - Google

Great experience from start to finish. Very professional. Highly recommend for anyone that does not enjoy posing for pictures.

Mia Jones Avatar
Mia Jones
3/15/2019 - Google

Great experience! I loved my headshot photo-definitely worth the drive from Glendale. Better than the professional my company hired.

theresa siler Avatar
theresa siler
7/04/2019 - Google

I am over the moon with the product, and had such a good time having my photographs taken. I'll be back.

Raoul Limeres Avatar
Raoul Limeres
6/27/2021 - Google

This was my first experience with a professional photographer and Faithie made me completely relaxed and educated me about the process. He knows so much about photography and making his clients look their best that is was a real pleasure working with him.

Ali Harper Avatar
Ali Harper
7/22/2021 - Google

Faithie is incredible! His work is beautiful and he makes portraits an experience! He did professional headshots of me, and I love them so much. He was very fun to work with, and has a great sense of humor. Love his professional, yet playful demeanor. Thanks for your the wonderful shots, Faithie!

Michael Allen Avatar
Michael Allen
3/12/2020 - Google

Faithie is amazing! Great experience and Coaching!

Norma Encinas Avatar
Norma Encinas
11/24/2019 - Google

I was able to get to in the same day. Very professional service!

Lorraine D Avatar
Lorraine D
7/25/2019 - Google

Faithie was able to give me a same day appointment. He worked quickly and he was very professional and knowledgeable in photography. He does beautiful work! I had professional headshots done.

Niko Carrizo Avatar
Niko Carrizo
3/07/2020 - Google

Worth the drive, pictures turned out amazing!

Amy Overlin Avatar
Amy Overlin
7/04/2019 - Google

Had a fantastic experience with Anna who did my recent fitness photos. She is not only professional but makes you feel comfortable and confident during the entire process. She allows you to view the photos as you go so you can get real time feedback as to what poses and outfits work for you. I would highly recommend her, you won't be disappointed!

Delisa Jones Avatar
Delisa Jones
5/18/2019 - Google

The service provided was absolutely great! The response time to my initial email came on the same day even though it was after hours. And, I was able to book on the weekend. He was personable, gave me good direction and the session was quick and easy.

Jennifer Hatcher Avatar
Jennifer Hatcher
3/13/2019 - Google

This was a great experience and a wonderful photo... Faithie is a super professional and I couldn't be happier! Can I give more than 5 stars!!

Brennda Johnson Avatar
Brennda Johnson
9/17/2019 - Google

Amazing photo shoot today. very thorough and detail orientated. Made sure I was comfortable. Needed a basic head shot for a business card. Very pleased. Highly recommend.

Jody Dents Avatar
Jody Dents
7/04/2020 - Google

Had a great time with my session. Showed me how to pose and be relaxed. Professional studio setup...

Laurie Gyles Avatar
Laurie Gyles
7/04/2020 - Google

Awsome photographer. Made me feel so at ease. These are the first photos of myself that I have ever liked.

Samuel Peres Avatar
Samuel Peres
2/07/2020 - Google

Amazing Service!!! I was able to book same day appointment. Was amazed with his knowledge on how to set up and take great pictures. Very patient and took plenty of time reviewing pictures with me.

Mary Simmons Avatar
Mary Simmons
8/04/2019 - Google

I just had some updated head shots taken at CDP Commercial Photography. Faithie and Anna are wonderful to work with, they put me right at ease, gave me wonderful guidance on how to naturally bring out the best of me. They were on time for the appointment, their studio is warm and friendly, clean and conveniently located. They did not rush through the shoot and were really interested in helping me get the best shots. The finished product was timely delivered and was well done and just perfect. I highly recommend CDP Commercial Photography!

George McNamara (US) Avatar
George McNamara (US)
6/27/2021 - Google

Drove 45 minutes to get headshots …. Well worth the drive!

Sarah W. Avatar
Sarah W.
7/19/2021 - Google

CDP was great to work with. They provided me with high quality, professional headshots. I am not normally comfortable in front of the camera but Faithie had me relaxed in no time leading to great pictures I'm proud to share.

D Mak Avatar
D Mak
10/18/2019 - Google

Friendly. Knew how to get the money shot. Worth the 45 min drive from Scottsdale. Recommend highly !

Mike D Avatar
Mike D
8/14/2019 - Google

Excellent work!

Sanja S Avatar
Sanja S
7/25/2021 - Google

Very professional and pleasure to work with. Great quality photography

Jane Saulnier Avatar
Jane Saulnier
7/04/2019 - Google

I had headshots taken last year, and they were the best photos I've ever had. My colleagues we're jealous of my ID and Skype badges. The shoot was really fun, too.

Solomon williams Avatar
Solomon williams
9/12/2019 - Google

Great personality, expert coaching with photography, a true master of his craft. I was extremely impressed, not only with the service, attention to the individual, and the slightest detail, but also and most impressive was the quality of the images.

Will Taylor Avatar
Will Taylor
7/04/2020 - Google

I had headshots done for work. It was a great experience and I would definitely recommend CDP Commerical Photography to my friends. It was professional and I enjoyed the tips on how to take a better picture. Great job!

Lauren Biagi Avatar
Lauren Biagi
4/03/2019 - Google

Outstanding Photography Company! Anna did an exceptional job with my fitness pictures. She was very professional and knew exactly how to position me with or without workout props. My pictures look like they could be on the front cover of any popular magazine!

Riçk Ried Avatar
Riçk Ried
12/06/2019 - Google

Needed some professional photographs, Faithie was easy to work with and did a fabulous job.Results are awesome!!!Thank you!!

Todd L Avatar
Todd L
7/04/2020 - Google

Needed head shots ASAP, and Faithie got me in the same day and did a great job! Very happy with the shots.

Janine Morris Avatar
Janine Morris
7/04/2021 - Google

Great experience! Headshot turned out AMAZING!!! Fun too 👍

Kristofer Morris Avatar
Kristofer Morris
7/04/2021 - Google

Headshots were amazing!!! I also enjoyed the photographers, they were fun and professional.

jenni tyndal Avatar
jenni tyndal
7/04/2020 - Google

Amazing professional experience !! WouldRecommend to everyone who needs headshots or photographer !

Jessie Vivolo Avatar
Jessie Vivolo
7/10/2021 - Google

SUPER friendly, super helpful and greatest experience! Love my headshots.

John Taylor Avatar
John Taylor
4/26/2019 - Google

Fathie is efficient, high-tech, and completely professional. His studio is tucked away in a nice Gilbert neighborhood; for anyone from Phoenix, its worth the drive out to see him. He is fair, friendly, and collaborates to help achieve the best possible image for a professional head shot.

Taqiy Muhammad Avatar
Taqiy Muhammad
4/27/2019 - Google

To say that I was pleased with my head shot from CDP photography would be a HUGE understatement. I was thoroughly impressed with their professionalism, direction, and insight on what makes a great head shot. I was engaged, had fun and my professional head shot speaks volumes. I will be spreading the word throughout the valley on my experience with CDP Photography. Already looking forward to booking another session...

Sharon Gobel Avatar
Sharon Gobel
7/19/2021 - Google

Faithie taught me how to pose and touched up my images to perfection. Super professional and will work with Faithie again.

Erica Glenn Avatar
Erica Glenn
2/10/2020 - Google

Came for acting headshots. Very pleased with the hospitality, the tips, and the final product! Thank you!

Queen J Avatar
Queen J
7/04/2020 - Google

Faithie was extremely professional and im very pleased with his work!

Phoenix Uplighting, LLC Avatar
Phoenix Uplighting, LLC
7/20/2021 - Google

CDP commercial photography did such an amazing job on my head shots. I needed some professional shots for my website and they delivered. They are super friendly, professional and the quality is amazing.I highly recommend CDP 🙌🙌🙌

Chris Sizelove Avatar
Chris Sizelove
12/13/2018 - Google

Absolutely amazing! Extremely talented and professional.

Jan Matthews Avatar
Jan Matthews
10/13/2019 - Google

Fathie is extremely talented and so easy to work with! The real deal in professional headshot photography!

Jeff Cox Avatar
Jeff Cox
7/09/2021 - Google

Faithie was extremely professional, friendly, and is an expert with lighting and finding the best angles for headshots.

Isaac Tyson Avatar
Isaac Tyson
7/04/2020 - Google

I hire cdp to work on the launch of my brand, they took beautiful pictures of my products. We will be doing more work together in the future.

Peter Trevino Avatar
Peter Trevino
7/08/2021 - Google

Faithie is a pro, I came in camera shy and left with the camera as a friend. Thank you Faithie…. Well done

Gigi Miller Avatar
Gigi Miller
3/01/2020 - Google

Awesome experience! So great to work with. I came in for a a headshot for an entertainment portfolio. Highly recommend!

Cari Meyer Avatar
Cari Meyer
5/15/2019 - Google

Great head shots! Comfortable environment with helpful advice. Very reasonable rates. Thank you!!!

William Robinson Avatar
William Robinson
7/12/2021 - Google

Do yourself a favor and book now!! I absolutely LOVE my headshots and use these headshots for everything important!The photo session was fun, enjoyable, and didn't take too long. They told me exactly what I needed to do with tilting my head just right to get the best angle. With that and everything they did with the lighting and editing, the final pictures I got were superb! My only regret is not getting one more session with them before moving out of state.They are very professional, made the whole process super easy, and their results truly speak for themselves.I really can't say enough great things about them! CDP Commercial Photography is absolutely TOPNOTCH!!Thanks again!!!

Lawrence Alonzo Avatar
Lawrence Alonzo
5/20/2019 - Google

Such a pleasure to work with CDP Commercial Photography. Professional + Personable + Educational = Great Experience. We will use them for all our photography needs going forward.

Alexander Sainz Avatar
Alexander Sainz
2/13/2019 - Google

Great time fast and easy headshots would recommended to friends!

Monica kennedy Avatar
Monica kennedy
12/13/2018 - Google

Very professional, fast, and friendly. I highly recommend this service.

Lisa Lampe Avatar
Lisa Lampe
7/04/2021 - Google

The headshots CDP Commercial Photography did for me were amazing! I honestly believe they helped open doors, because the quality was extraordinary. Those pictures captured myconfidence and was offered the job! Professional, kind, and flexible with my schedule, I would hire them again the next time I am in AZ!

Adam Elliott Avatar
Adam Elliott
2/19/2019 - Google

I really appreciate all the tips I was given, new to the whole head shot business and he was definitely warm and welcoming for a first timer. Easy, clear to follow instructions and very professional. Drove all the way out from Avondale, and was definitely worth it.

Ashley Pelkoski Avatar
Ashley Pelkoski
4/02/2019 - Google

Just got my head shots done for my online profiles! 10/10 experience! Cheap and GREAT quality! Would recommend to anyone looking to get pictures done 🙂

Steve Hicks Avatar
Steve Hicks
6/05/2019 - Google

Faithie is absolutely incredible!!! If I could give him a 100 stars I would!!! If you want someone who will make you feel confident and amazing, he is the best in the business. His energy is off the rails and his results are nothing short of magical.

Thai Nguyen Avatar
Thai Nguyen
9/12/2019 - Google

Excellent services and very professional. Got my professional headshot done and Faithie was very helpful and did his best to give me the best picture. I highly recommend CDP commercial Photography!

William Nelson Avatar
William Nelson
3/23/2019 - Google

I recently had Faithie take a few headshots of me for a position I had just accepted. I can barely begin to verbalize how amazing the experience with CDP was. First off the scheduling process was absolutely painless, I received a quick response with a few times that would work with both of our schedules. Secondly, the photographer was perfectly on time. Thirdly, Faithie coached me on how best to pose for my body type (I can now pose WAY better in photographs), he did not rush the process one bit! Finally, after the session he showed me the raw photos he had just taken. He helped me pick out the ones that best showed my personality that would convey the right message to anyone who saw the photo. He offers touch-up services for very reasonable prices. I did not opt for any touch-ups, so I had the digital copies of my photos before I left the studio! This was my first experience with a photographer as a “grown-up,” and I must say Faithie set the bar REALLY high! I highly recommend CDP, and will go back to their studio for all future photography needs.

jackiesellsaz Avatar
jackiesellsaz
7/04/2020 - Google

Worth the drive from Scottsdale! I would highly recommend for Real Estate headshots! Faithie is very easy to work with and makes you feel very comfortable!

Austin Boyd Avatar
Austin Boyd
12/23/2019 - Google

Very satisfied with my photos! I referred my father after receiving mine, and CDP came through again!

Becca B. Avatar
Becca B.
7/23/2021 - Google

Such an incredible experience! I had to get a headshot for an upcoming award ceremony. CDP not only worked with my schedule but made the experience amazing. I have avoided getting my photo done for years, but CDP made me feel not just professional enough but beautiful enough. Thank you so much!!!!! <3

Lynda Ragsdale Avatar
Lynda Ragsdale
6/21/2019 - Google

If you need a headshot, or a photographer for any event...a real professional one then you must contact Faithie at CDP Commercial Photography. The experience is fun, super educational, and the quality is first class 10 stars!!

Sonia Envy Avatar
Sonia Envy
1/09/2020 - Google

Was a great experience. Love the pictures and make my face and body slimer 🙂 will definitely. Come back for more picture!

Paige Thorson Avatar
Paige Thorson
6/04/2021 - Google

We did our Team Real Estate photos and my personal headshots... Great quality. Great location. Faithie was amazing and very personable as well!

Janet S Avatar
Janet S
12/13/2018 - Google

Awesome headshots! Very professional!

Amie Lane Avatar
Amie Lane
10/26/2019 - Google

Fathie was awesome!! I brought my daughter in to help start her acting career and I received the pictures right after we were done!! They look great and the hardest part was deciding which 2 pictures to get! Thanks!!!

Michelle Biagi-Bauer Avatar
Michelle Biagi-Bauer
8/04/2019 - Google

Very professional and friendly to work with! Comfortable and very spacious studio. Many photos to choose from. Great pictures and edits!

Sara Glavas Avatar
Sara Glavas
10/10/2019 - Google

Faithie was fantastic! Very talented, professional, and funny! Very enjoyable experience!

Daradee Olson Avatar
Daradee Olson
2/13/2019 - Google

Loved my headshot! Recommend him to everyone!

Corey Kelleher Avatar
Corey Kelleher
2/04/2020 - Google

Wow!Great energy, very positive and helpful, good sense of humor.I did not do my research when looking for who to use to get my photos taken, but I lucked out on this one. VERY PROFESSIONAL, really knows what he is doing, but not only good at his job - he actually teaches you a few tricks on how to take pictures in the future, how to look better in the future.RECOMMEND 100%Thank you for the great shoot CDP, it was a pleasurable experience.

Katy Kandaris Avatar
Katy Kandaris
7/04/2021 - Google

Faithie and Anna did a fantastic job on my headshots and on my engagement photos. They are professional and do incredible work. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for professional photos.