3000+ Headshots | 5 Star Reviews!

3000+ Headshots | 5 Star Reviews!

Check Out Our Google Reviews!

google logoCDP Commercial Photography
CDP Commercial Photography
5.00 Stars - Based on 388 Google Reviews

jasmine c. Avatarjasmine c.
Very professional and helpful with posing. I felt very confident! - 6/06/2023 
Laura Braun AvatarLaura Braun
Nice and professional! - 8/08/2023 
Karla Reyes AvatarKarla Reyes
Great experience! - 7/25/2023 
Skyler Warren AvatarSkyler Warren
Made my headshot look amazing!! - 5/08/2023 
Brennda Johnson AvatarBrennda Johnson
Amazing photo shoot today. very thorough and detail orientated. Made sure I was comfortable. Needed a basic head shot for a business card. Very pleased. Highly recommend. - 9/17/2019 
Paige Thorson AvatarPaige Thorson
We did our Team Real Estate photos and my personal headshots... Great quality. Great location. Faithie was amazing and very personable as well! - 6/04/2021 
Roger Park AvatarRoger Park
Complete pro in every respect. Also a fun people to do your photos. My experience with Faithie and Anna was top notch. I highly recommend them for your photo needs! - 5/30/2023 
Lionel Escajeda AvatarLionel Escajeda
I recently had professional headshots taken here, by Faithie. The process was quick and simple. Faithie has great expertise in photography, and proved so by knowing the exact poses that would be most flattering for me. Very professional and friendly, they made the process fun. I would highly recommend! - 4/06/2019 
Haney Omar AvatarHaney Omar
I had the best experience with faithie, he did my modeling headshot He gave me few pointers felt very comfortable. I plan to come back for more in the future - 11/25/2021 
Brandon Reynolds AvatarBrandon Reynolds
Faithie was great! Super easy to work with and personable guy! - 7/20/2023 
Laura Ellen AvatarLaura Ellen
Faithie was amazing! He spent extra time coaching me on poses prior to our session. Well worth the time! Pictures turned out amazing! Thank you! - 9/25/2021 
David Nye AvatarDavid Nye
Great experience. Easy to work with. - 2/09/2023 
Jill DeVorkin AvatarJill DeVorkin
My headshot was perfect ! I used for it for my website and LinkedIn . - 12/13/2018 
Amy La Vallee AvatarAmy La Vallee
Great service! Everything turned out awesome!! - 10/20/2022 
Cleo Boyd AvatarCleo Boyd
I needed a head shot on short notice. When the photographer learned I was in from out of time, he made a special effort to come to the studio. He was courteous and respectful and the photos turned out great! I highly recommend CDP. - 12/23/2019 
Eric Smith AvatarEric Smith
Great experience. Detailed and professional. Highly recommend - 2/08/2022 
Josh Booth AvatarJosh Booth
Faithiy was great to work with. The product and headshot photos looked amazing. - 12/19/2022 
Joseph Remson AvatarJoseph Remson
Referred by a co-worker and the photos were amazing! Faithie was great to work with and really put me at ease! I highly recommend him! - 11/17/2019 
Cooper Redmon AvatarCooper Redmon
Faithe the gentleman who took my pictures did a phenomenal job. Great service !! - 4/12/2023 
Ben Kraus AvatarBen Kraus
They were terrific! I got a life lesson at the beginning of how to look skinnier in photos which was worth the cost itself, let alone the fact that the photos turned out great! Will be coming back! - 6/10/2022 
Alexa Dearborn AvatarAlexa Dearborn
This was actually really fun and quick. I hate having photos of myself taken and this was the first time that I’ve actually had a good time. Faithie was a blast and helped me with even posing for photos in the future. Thanks faithie! - 6/08/2022 
Peter Trevino AvatarPeter Trevino
Faithie is a pro, I came in camera shy and left with the camera as a friend. Thank you Faithie…. Well done - 7/08/2021 
Rachel Haning AvatarRachel Haning
Easiest and most fun professional shoot I’ve ever done. Was super quick and directions were awesome to make me look amazing! Photos turned out WONDERFUL!!!! Highly highly recommend - 12/17/2022 
Cory Davis AvatarCory Davis
CDP is the best photography business in the Phoenix Valley. They are very professional and amazing to work with. I have been back 3 times over the last 6 years and will continue to refer and do business with CDP. - 7/19/2021 
Kate L. AvatarKate L.
Photos were very professionally done, and the photographers helped me pose with confidence, even though I had never modeled before! The studio was also very clean, comfortable and welcoming. - 7/04/2021 
Naz Rodriguez AvatarNaz Rodriguez
Faithie was so helpful, not only with posing but also making sure my headshots turned out perfect based on the type of work I was going to be doing. He made me feel at ease and made the experience seamless! Will Definitely recommend him to friends and family. - 9/08/2023 
Stacie Leigh Brown Latham AvatarStacie Leigh Brown Latham
Great experience! I’m not a big fan of getting my photo taken and Faithie made the experience fun, fast and simple! Very happy with my photos! - 1/26/2024 
Lucas Rogers AvatarLucas Rogers
Excellent service and great work. I highly recommend CDP for headshots and construction final photos. - 2/02/2023 
Tierra Baker AvatarTierra Baker
Faithie is a phenomenal photographer and takes amazing photos. The entire experience is very professional and comfortable! - 6/24/2023 
Michael Allen AvatarMichael Allen
Faithie is amazing! Great experience and Coaching! - 3/12/2020 
Laura Cooper AvatarLaura Cooper
I was very happy! Faithie made me very comfortable and gave me great direction. The product came out perfect as well! - 6/24/2022 
Megan Wiley AvatarMegan Wiley
A great experience! We are getting married in 2 months and we got some great tips for how to pose for our wedding, in addition to nice headshots. - 3/07/2020 
Grace Walker AvatarGrace Walker
Great job!! Wonderful studio - 1/19/2023 
David Mills AvatarDavid Mills
They are very fun to work with and know what they are doing! - 8/25/2021 
Carson Love AvatarCarson Love
CDP was awesome! Such a great experience! - 2/02/2023 
Michelle Biagi-Bauer AvatarMichelle Biagi-Bauer
Very professional and friendly to work with! Comfortable and very spacious studio. Many photos to choose from. Great pictures and edits! - 8/04/2019 
Emma Cone-Roddy AvatarEmma Cone-Roddy
Amazing job! Faithe was incredibly helpful and took amazing photos! - 12/11/2021 
Alexa Dynes AvatarAlexa Dynes
Super fun and easy to work with!! Had a great time. - 12/17/2022 
Taqiy Muhammad AvatarTaqiy Muhammad
To say that I was pleased with my head shot from CDP photography would be a HUGE understatement. I was thoroughly impressed with their professionalism, direction, and insight on what makes a great head shot. I was engaged, had fun and my professional head shot speaks volumes. I will be spreading the word throughout the valley on my experience with CDP Photography. Already looking forward to booking another session... - 4/27/2019 
Wednesday Wyatt AvatarWednesday Wyatt
Teaches you how to pose! Takes time to make sure you like your photos, very easy to work with and a very welcoming! - 7/20/2023 
Mia Danyelle Lott AvatarMia Danyelle Lott
Beautiful headshots!! Faithie was amazing.. talented taught me the coolest photo tricks!! - 3/22/2023 
Elsbeth Hurry AvatarElsbeth Hurry
I have used CDP since 2014 for a wide range of headshots. They do an excellent job. Highly recommend them! - 6/13/2021 
theresa siler Avatartheresa siler
I am over the moon with the product, and had such a good time having my photographs taken. I'll be back. - 7/04/2019 
Priscilla Gutierrez AvatarPriscilla Gutierrez
Amazing work! - 8/02/2023 
Rafael A Falcon Luna AvatarRafael A Falcon Luna
Great service, very helpful, and kind. You will be amaze at how great you are going to look! Extremely recommended! - 4/12/2023 
Danny Huerta AvatarDanny Huerta
First time with a professional photographer and learned to much on how to pose for selfies. I always hated taking selfies but know I learned how to pose.This was the best experience I have ever had and I will definitely tell my friends and will book him for a private session with my husband.I - 7/01/2022 
Cathy Parker AvatarCathy Parker
Quick and easy appointment and great service. Faithie gave me posing instruction and my headshots turned out amazing! - 10/16/2019 
Thai Kambar AvatarThai Kambar
This honestly has been the best experience. I’m not a photogenic person but wow I’m so amazed Thank you!! - 5/09/2023 
Nicholas Park AvatarNicholas Park
Very professional photographer with a great sense of humor. Took some amazing pictures of me, and he was very careful and meticulous about getting the best kind of pictures out of our session. I wore a graduation gown and a suit. - 5/31/2023 
Samuel Peres AvatarSamuel Peres
Amazing Service!!! I was able to book same day appointment. Was amazed with his knowledge on how to set up and take great pictures. Very patient and took plenty of time reviewing pictures with me. - 2/07/2020 
Simply Dbby AvatarSimply Dbby
Amazing work! Absolutely loved the results of my headshots! Thank you so much!! - 1/19/2023 
Eric James AvatarEric James
Helped me look good! - 6/08/2022 
Katelyn Brandon AvatarKatelyn Brandon
Was absolutely amazing, loved my headshots!! - 7/18/2023 
Lisa Armendarez AvatarLisa Armendarez
Needed headshots last minute and found CDP. Faithie was able to accommodate me and provided great tips for my session and for future pictures. Thank you! - 1/24/2024 
Gilbert Queen Creek AvatarGilbert Queen Creek
We use CDP for all our professional photos. Couldn’t be happier with the results, customer service, and communication. Highly recommend for personal or professional photos. - 6/08/2022 
Peter Stockton AvatarPeter Stockton
I look much more handsome in the pics than I actually am! - 5/23/2023 
Todd L AvatarTodd L
Needed head shots ASAP, and Faithie got me in the same day and did a great job! Very happy with the shots. - 7/04/2020 
Jane Saulnier AvatarJane Saulnier
I had headshots taken last year, and they were the best photos I've ever had. My colleagues we're jealous of my ID and Skype badges. The shoot was really fun, too.UPDATE 3/3/22. Came back for updated looks (a little age, a little weight, a lot of hair). Still a great experience and results. The studio is really bright and comfortable, the session is fun. I brought a friend here a while ago, and her results were great, too. - 3/08/2022 
Savanna Landes AvatarSavanna Landes
Not only does this photographer take GREAT photos but he also helps you feel confident when taking your photos! AMAZING! - 11/20/2022 
James Anderson AvatarJames Anderson
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value - 7/19/2021 
jenni tyndal Avatarjenni tyndal
Amazing professional experience !! WouldRecommend to everyone who needs headshots or photographer ! - 7/04/2020 
Sarah W. AvatarSarah W.
CDP was great to work with. They provided me with high quality, professional headshots. I am not normally comfortable in front of the camera but Faithie had me relaxed in no time leading to great pictures I'm proud to share. - 7/19/2021 
Ashley Pelkoski AvatarAshley Pelkoski
Just got my head shots done for my online profiles! 10/10 experience! Cheap and GREAT quality! Would recommend to anyone looking to get pictures done 🙂 - 4/02/2019 
Hailey Williams AvatarHailey Williams
Faithie was amazing and very patient. He did great at teaching us to pose and making sure everyone was comfortable before the photo shoot. - 1/25/2024 
Laura Schuberth AvatarLaura Schuberth
Fantastic experience! Faithie is highly skilled and I felt so comfortable with him the entire time! - 5/25/2024 
Leema Lallmamode AvatarLeema Lallmamode
I was in dire need of a professional picture for my LinkedIn profile. Anna and Faithie at CDP were great! They took several poses, gave me great tips and produced a beautiful headshot. - 7/07/2021 
Jeff Hardee AvatarJeff Hardee
I was able to get a quick appointment for an upcoming audition and for business headshots. Really appreciate the modeling direction and patience with wardrobe changes. I received my photos right away as well. I'll be back for future photos! - 10/20/2022 
Vern Egan AvatarVern Egan
Using photos for film audition. Headshot experience was fantastic. - 2/13/2019 
M N AvatarM N
Faithie was Amazing!! He made feel comfortable, at ease, and made laugh. Totally recommend!!! - 11/25/2021 
Mary Johnson AvatarMary Johnson
Quick and easy. He made me look great! - 6/23/2023 
Amie Lane AvatarAmie Lane
Fathie was awesome!! I brought my daughter in to help start her acting career and I received the pictures right after we were done!! They look great and the hardest part was deciding which 2 pictures to get! Thanks!!! - 10/26/2019 
Steven Humphreys AvatarSteven Humphreys
Really courteous and knowledgeable. Taught me a few things while taking my pictures. Quality is great. - 8/25/2021 
NICHOLAS ROSSI AvatarNICHOLAS ROSSI
Awesome experience! Took great head shots for my company profile. - 8/25/2021 
Laura Dahlen AvatarLaura Dahlen
My experience was so amazing! They did my Passport, and head shot.They were so professional!! - 8/25/2021 
Matt Machado AvatarMatt Machado
Great experience! Highly recommended. - 8/25/2021 
Ingrid AvatarIngrid
Faithie is super friendly and even gave me a few tips for when I take personal photos. He made sure I liked how I looked and helped me pose correctly. I loved how the pictures came out at the end 🙂 thank you! - 9/25/2021 
Sanjay Desai AvatarSanjay Desai
Fantastic easy experience!! Highly recommend. used for medical residency picture - 8/08/2023 
Gabriela Bronstein AvatarGabriela Bronstein
Great direction for poses, very quick and efficient, very thorough - 1/12/2024 
Norma Encinas AvatarNorma Encinas
I was able to get to in the same day. Very professional service! - 11/24/2019 
Sanja S AvatarSanja S
Very professional and pleasure to work with. Great quality photography - 7/25/2021 
Prachya Panyakeow AvatarPrachya Panyakeow
Great professional experience. I had my best LinkedIn profile shot from them - 7/07/2021 
Kristofer Morris AvatarKristofer Morris
Headshots were amazing!!! I also enjoyed the photographers, they were fun and professional. - 7/04/2021 
Akeela Walker AvatarAkeela Walker
Amazing headshots! - 6/20/2023 
Nic Whitaker AvatarNic Whitaker
Great Job! Back for an update. - 4/13/2023 
Patrick Bosworth AvatarPatrick Bosworth
Super easy to work with, great quality. - 11/25/2021 
Jane Saulnier AvatarJane Saulnier
I had headshots taken last year, and they were the best photos I've ever had. My colleagues we're jealous of my ID and Skype badges. The shoot was really fun, too. - 7/04/2019 
Austin Boyd AvatarAustin Boyd
Very satisfied with my photos! I referred my father after receiving mine, and CDP came through again! - 12/23/2019 
Katy Kandaris AvatarKaty Kandaris
Faithie and Anna did a fantastic job on my headshots and on my engagement photos. They are professional and do incredible work. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for professional photos. - 7/04/2021 
Isaac Tyson AvatarIsaac Tyson
I hire cdp to work on the launch of my brand, they took beautiful pictures of my products. We will be doing more work together in the future. - 7/04/2020 
lexis walden Avatarlexis walden
I had a very good experience. Fast and efficient. I learned a lot! I highly recommend! - 9/03/2022 
Thomas Dispensa AvatarThomas Dispensa
Excellent service! Quality work, efficient and reasonable price! - 8/03/2022 
Nathan Yenerich AvatarNathan Yenerich
Couldn’t be happier with the results! Easy to work with and very professional. Photos look great! - 1/29/2024 
Idamay Trett AvatarIdamay Trett
For my first time being my experience was soo great! They made me feel soo comfortable and even showed me some great tips! Definitely recommend! - 11/22/2022 
Dalaney Nance AvatarDalaney Nance
Took my headshots a few years ago. They turned out great! - 7/04/2021 
Alicia Oaks AvatarAlicia Oaks
Faithie, is awesome. He got me in on the same day. He walked me through poses and it was comfortable. If you want to feel comfortable and have great pictures when your done, go to him! - 10/25/2021 
Karen Aranki AvatarKaren Aranki
CDP helped me with some amazing headshots. I felt very comfortable and it was a fun process. I have tips for life on how to take great photos. I am very happy with the results and really appreciate CDPs professionalism and outstanding work. I would highly recommend them. - 11/20/2022 
Mary Simmons AvatarMary Simmons
I just had some updated head shots taken at CDP Commercial Photography. Faithie and Anna are wonderful to work with, they put me right at ease, gave me wonderful guidance on how to naturally bring out the best of me. They were on time for the appointment, their studio is warm and friendly, clean and conveniently located. They did not rush through the shoot and were really interested in helping me get the best shots. The finished product was timely delivered and was well done and just perfect. I highly recommend CDP Commercial Photography! - 8/04/2019 
William Nelson AvatarWilliam Nelson
I recently had Faithie take a few headshots of me for a position I had just accepted. I can barely begin to verbalize how amazing the experience with CDP was. First off the scheduling process was absolutely painless, I received a quick response with a few times that would work with both of our schedules. Secondly, the photographer was perfectly on time. Thirdly, Faithie coached me on how best to pose for my body type (I can now pose WAY better in photographs), he did not rush the process one bit! Finally, after the session he showed me the raw photos he had just taken. He helped me pick out the ones that best showed my personality that would convey the right message to anyone who saw the photo. He offers touch-up services for very reasonable prices. I did not opt for any touch-ups, so I had the digital copies of my photos before I left the studio! This was my first experience with a photographer as a “grown-up,” and I must say Faithie set the bar REALLY high! I highly recommend CDP, and will go back to their studio for all future photography needs. - 3/23/2019 
Samantha Grim AvatarSamantha Grim
I LOVED my session! Faithie is the best, and I usually dislike having my photo taken, but he made this process a breeze. He is so passionate about what he does, and it shows through his work! I cannot recommend him enough, and when I need my photos taken, he will be my go-to photographer! - 11/02/2023 
John Peck AvatarJohn Peck
What an experience! First time taking headshots and the process was so easy and comfortable! Highly recommend! - 3/13/2023 
Becca B. AvatarBecca B.
Such an incredible experience! I had to get a headshot for an upcoming award ceremony. CDP not only worked with my schedule but made the experience amazing. I have avoided getting my photo done for years, but CDP made me feel not just professional enough but beautiful enough. Thank you so much!!!!! <3 - 7/23/2021 
jackiesellsaz Avatarjackiesellsaz
Worth the drive from Scottsdale! I would highly recommend for Real Estate headshots! Faithie is very easy to work with and makes you feel very comfortable! - 7/04/2020 
Meara Burns AvatarMeara Burns
Made me feel very comfortable!! - 5/20/2024 
Michelle AvatarMichelle
Amazing experience! If you want your photos to stand out, use CDP. An average head shot turns into an executive power pose in one click. - 8/03/2023 
cora leal Avatarcora leal
Very nice man, very professional! - 1/25/2024 
Crystal AvatarCrystal
Faithie was phenomenal! Our session was fun and the headshots turned out better than I could have imagined! - 9/25/2021 
Monica kennedy AvatarMonica kennedy
Very professional, fast, and friendly. I highly recommend this service. - 12/13/2018 
Michaela Fernandez AvatarMichaela Fernandez
Wonderful headshots. Very professional and attentive to detail from start to finish. - 7/04/2021 
Coni Waltemeyer AvatarConi Waltemeyer
Had a wonderful experience with Faithie! I had recently had a terrible photographer come to my profession to take some head shots and it was a nightmare and I hated the results, but Faithie was amazing and the photos he took of me were absolutely gorgeous! Very kind, beautiful studio, clean and professional! I highly recommend you come to CDP photography for all you photo needs! - 10/25/2021 
Jennifer Tracksler AvatarJennifer Tracksler
I had a terrific experience getting new headshots with Faithie. His help in posing helped me get phenomenal photos that I love. I haven’t had photos this great before and he even was able to help me smile normal - a first for me. I definitely recommend going to Faithie for your photos. - 8/25/2021 
Kelsey Malaika Mgone AvatarKelsey Malaika Mgone
Highly recommend for corporate headshots! Easy to book, very good communication and very quick in and out! - 10/13/2022 
Gracie Merrill AvatarGracie Merrill
They did a great job directing me into poses and were very friendly and positive! - 6/24/2022 
Laurie Gyles AvatarLaurie Gyles
Awsome photographer. Made me feel so at ease. These are the first photos of myself that I have ever liked. - 7/04/2020 
Matt Rogers AvatarMatt Rogers
Professional and very easy. Highly recommended! - 6/16/2023 
Mrs. Alicia Phillips El-Amin AvatarMrs. Alicia Phillips El-Amin
He was awesome! I felt extremely comfortable and well coached! He was patient and professional! Thank you! I’ll be back. - 11/25/2021 
Justene Chavez AvatarJustene Chavez
I had a wonderful experience! Quick, easy, affordable and very professional! - 8/25/2021 
Carly M AvatarCarly M
Super friendly owner, made his schedule work for me! The photos were great for a fair price. Thanks! - 4/08/2022 
Raoul Limeres AvatarRaoul Limeres
This was my first experience with a professional photographer and Faithie made me completely relaxed and educated me about the process. He knows so much about photography and making his clients look their best that is was a real pleasure working with him. - 6/27/2021 
Ayanna Brandon AvatarAyanna Brandon
Faithie did an amazing job preparing me for my photo shoot. He was very professional and easy to work with. If you’re a professional person looking for headshots I would definitely recommend CDP Commercial, LLC. - 5/08/2022 
Yaelin Garcia AvatarYaelin Garcia
Really great work! Very professional and friendly! - 1/16/2024 
William Robinson AvatarWilliam Robinson
Do yourself a favor and book now!! I absolutely LOVE my headshots and use these headshots for everything important!The photo session was fun, enjoyable, and didn't take too long. They told me exactly what I needed to do with tilting my head just right to get the best angle. With that and everything they did with the lighting and editing, the final pictures I got were superb! My only regret is not getting one more session with them before moving out of state.They are very professional, made the whole process super easy, and their results truly speak for themselves.I really can't say enough great things about them! CDP Commercial Photography is absolutely TOPNOTCH!!Thanks again!!! - 7/12/2021 
hunter cordell Avatarhunter cordell
Fantastic service, funny guy - 7/01/2022 
Samer Haija AvatarSamer Haija
Headshot, great experience. Convenient. - 5/26/2023 
Zach Stratman AvatarZach Stratman
Amazing shots, was able to make me look fantastic for my shots, scheduling was super easy and efficient. - 1/10/2024 
Sunil Kashyap AvatarSunil Kashyap
Faithie is a fun professional photographer. He made great suggestions on how to take photographs and pose. Doesn’t upsell. Definitely recommend this business. - 8/25/2021 
Sara Olea AvatarSara Olea
I modeled for a commercial shoot and it was fun, easy, and the photos turned out fantastic! Highly recommend! - 6/03/2023 
R. H. AvatarR. H.
Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value - 7/10/2021 
Jack Cole AvatarJack Cole
Amazing experience. Look straight out of Hollywood - 7/01/2022 
Kathy Summers AvatarKathy Summers
Great service! Fast and painless! Highly recommend:) - 2/16/2024 
Melissa Crowe AvatarMelissa Crowe
I had a headshot done here. Great experience. I learned a lot about how to ensure great photos are taken of me regardless if they are professional or just an informal shot taken with the phone. I really appreciate the help I received and highly recommend. - 2/02/2023 
Jarred Bennecke AvatarJarred Bennecke
I had a very fun and outgoing experience here! Very professional! I will be coming back here for my future professional photos! - 9/25/2021 
Jennifer Hatcher AvatarJennifer Hatcher
This was a great experience and a wonderful photo... Faithie is a super professional and I couldn't be happier! Can I give more than 5 stars!! - 3/13/2019 
Ibrahim Mardinli AvatarIbrahim Mardinli
Very professional, it was very nice experience. - 4/10/2024 
Dominic at AZ Prime Property Management AvatarDominic at AZ Prime Property Management
Absolutely the best photography firm out there. I contacted CDP on a Sunday needing to get in same day and could not be more happier with the results, insight, instruction and professionalism; would highly recommend. - 10/27/2022 
Angelos Soukovelos AvatarAngelos Soukovelos
Perfect place to get headshots, been here a couple times over the years. 100% would recommend for all your photography needs! - 3/04/2024 
Shannon Herrmann AvatarShannon Herrmann
Fathie and Anna are amazing photographers. I enjoyed my time together with them getting professional headshots taken for work. When I was out of smiles they captured more by making me laugh. - 7/21/2021 
Beth Durrant AvatarBeth Durrant
Faithie was so wonderful! He gave me the confidence and instruction to be able to take a great headshot. Pricing was fantastic and he took beautiful shots of me. Thank you! - 4/08/2022 
Violet Kalta AvatarViolet Kalta
He’s very friendly and very comfortable to work with. Showed me so many different way to take a picture and I was very comfortable and enjoyed our session. Very professional and highly recommend! - 3/08/2022 
Charles Fasano AvatarCharles Fasano
Faithie is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend him! - 12/15/2023 
Patrick Stewart AvatarPatrick Stewart
Everything was great and I will definitely use again for my next headshot. Thanks! - 11/20/2022 
Sharon Gobel AvatarSharon Gobel
Faithie taught me how to pose and touched up my images to perfection. Super professional and will work with Faithie again. - 7/19/2021 
Ken Millar AvatarKen Millar
Great experience with very professional results! - 1/08/2022 
Christy Rogers AvatarChristy Rogers
Great experience. I felt very comfortable and confident with my photo session. - 1/19/2023 
Dusten Jones AvatarDusten Jones
If you want the best in the business look no further. These guys are the true definition of professional. - 4/13/2018 
Holly Hichens AvatarHolly Hichens
Very professional! Made me feel me very comfortable and enjoyed the process. - 5/26/2023 
Ed W. AvatarEd W.
I went to CDP Commercial Photography for headshots that I could use for my work and work related social media accounts. They are so easy to work with and the end product was amazing!!! So many people I work with ask me who did my photos since they look so much better than the others. I will totally go back to them again. - 8/11/2019 
Jeff Cox AvatarJeff Cox
Faithie was extremely professional, friendly, and is an expert with lighting and finding the best angles for headshots. - 7/09/2021 
Adam Elliott AvatarAdam Elliott
I really appreciate all the tips I was given, new to the whole head shot business and he was definitely warm and welcoming for a first timer. Easy, clear to follow instructions and very professional. Drove all the way out from Avondale, and was definitely worth it. - 2/19/2019 
Brad Marsh AvatarBrad Marsh
Faithie is an excellent photographer and fun to work with. He makes sure that you know how to look good and model well. He knows how you need to look for what you’re getting photos for. I got headshots done for my Real Estate profiles and business cards and he made sure I looked professional, welcoming, and comfortable but sharp. Excellent service, great artist, and highly recommended. - 3/08/2022 
Cari Meyer AvatarCari Meyer
Great head shots! Comfortable environment with helpful advice. Very reasonable rates. Thank you!!! - 5/15/2019 
Kyle Gannon AvatarKyle Gannon
I had the opportunity to get my professional head shots taken with Faithie. He was a fantastic coach, explaining diligently what makes a great head shot and ultimately making the entire experience fantastic. Faithie was very personable and working with him was a genuine pleasure that I would absolutely recommend to anyone! - 2/13/2019 
Spencer Harris AvatarSpencer Harris
Great service throughout my 30 minute session. Faithie guided me in the setup for my photos and tips to look my best. Highly recommend any one to get professional headshots from CDP Commercial. - 9/25/2021 
D Mak AvatarD Mak
Friendly. Knew how to get the money shot. Worth the 45 min drive from Scottsdale. Recommend highly ! - 10/18/2019 
Jasmine Caballero AvatarJasmine Caballero
Very professional and helpful with posing. I felt very confident! - 6/22/2023 
Janet S AvatarJanet S
Awesome headshots! Very professional! - 12/13/2018 
Lorraine D AvatarLorraine D
Faithie was able to give me a same day appointment. He worked quickly and he was very professional and knowledgeable in photography. He does beautiful work! I had professional headshots done. - 7/25/2019 
Stephanie Young AvatarStephanie Young
Had so much fun so nice and helpful! - 12/17/2022 
Amber Orcutt AvatarAmber Orcutt
So quick and made sure I loved the shot! - 5/15/2023 
Samantha Stockwell AvatarSamantha Stockwell
Awesome experience and so nice! - 4/01/2024 
Dan Jones AvatarDan Jones
I highly recommend CDP Commercial Photography to anyone looking for your professional headshot or personal photo.Faithie was inspirational and creative made the process seamless from pose to photo selection process. Excellent Services!! - 4/08/2022 
Cathi Chinn AvatarCathi Chinn
I have always dreaded photos and have avoided them more of my life. I needed a professional headshot and I chose CDP Commercial Photography. Faithie took the time to coach me on how I can best represent myself and take advantage of my positive attributes. I was elated how my photos turned out. It was an amazing experience. I highly recommend Faithie. - 9/11/2022 
Clayton Zernich AvatarClayton Zernich
Amazing experience! Headshots turned out fantastically. Would recommend to anyone looking to have professional photos taken. Faithie is extremely talented and knows exactly what he’s doing. 10/10! - 6/20/2021 
Mark Mckane AvatarMark Mckane
Great experience. Highly recommended - 11/25/2021 
Thai Nguyen AvatarThai Nguyen
Excellent services and very professional. Got my professional headshot done and Faithie was very helpful and did his best to give me the best picture. I highly recommend CDP commercial Photography! - 9/12/2019 
Logan Hille AvatarLogan Hille
Fast, efficient, easy to work with - 2/16/2024 
Lauren Biagi AvatarLauren Biagi
Outstanding Photography Company! Anna did an exceptional job with my fitness pictures. She was very professional and knew exactly how to position me with or without workout props. My pictures look like they could be on the front cover of any popular magazine! - 4/03/2019 
Robyn Bowles AvatarRobyn Bowles
Amazing experience with Faithie! He took the time to show me how to pose and look my best. Highly recommend! - 1/10/2024 
Hayley Newman AvatarHayley Newman
This place is great! Quick, fun, and professional! My headshots turned out AMAZING! This is - 8/03/2022 
Erin Cline AvatarErin Cline
Super technology forward. This is a great experience. He is 100% fantastic. He s a great teacher, he has a fantastic attitude. Will be back! - 2/17/2023 
Ali Harper AvatarAli Harper
Faithie is incredible! His work is beautiful and he makes portraits an experience! He did professional headshots of me, and I love them so much. He was very fun to work with, and has a great sense of humor. Love his professional, yet playful demeanor. Thanks for your the wonderful shots, Faithie! - 7/22/2021 
Betsy Larson AvatarBetsy Larson
Great experience, Faithie made me feel at ease, provided helpful tips for a professional headshot. I appreciated the ease of working with Faithie and his flexibility. Highly recommend! - 11/25/2021 
Lee Kambar AvatarLee Kambar
What a great experience, I love the headshot - 5/09/2023 
George McNamara (US) AvatarGeorge McNamara (US)
Drove 45 minutes to get headshots …. Well worth the drive! - 6/27/2021 
Tanya Nicole Marczewski AvatarTanya Nicole Marczewski
Very fun to work with! Makes you feel comfortable and confident. Faithey is also very professional. Highly recommend - 3/13/2023 
Crystal Shea AvatarCrystal Shea
I had an amazing time and learning alot getting my headshot done here! - 12/19/2022 
Christiana Moore AvatarChristiana Moore
Great photo, learned how to pose and do a better job in every day situations. Happy with the value provided and appreciate the professionalism! - 9/13/2023 
Cameron Folkers AvatarCameron Folkers
What a great experience. I drove down from Flagstaff Arizona and Faithie met me at the location and took amazing photos. I didn’t know I could look that good on camera! - 4/08/2022 
Lynda Ragsdale AvatarLynda Ragsdale
If you need a headshot, or a photographer for any event...a real professional one then you must contact Faithie at CDP Commercial Photography. The experience is fun, super educational, and the quality is first class 10 stars!! - 6/21/2019 
Mike D AvatarMike D
Excellent work! - 8/14/2019 
James Baker AvatarJames Baker
Got my headshot done and love it! - 6/09/2023 
Rory Margraf AvatarRory Margraf
I highly recommend CDP Commercial Photography to anyone looking for a professional headshot or photos. From the very beginning, their staff was highly professional and accommodating, including adjusting their schedule when I was running late. The session was quick and easy, with fantastic photos that I could scan through and make my own selections. The touchup work was phenomenal as well. Above all, they are fairly priced, especially when compared with other services in the Valley. - 9/19/2019 
Emma Sanders AvatarEmma Sanders
Excellent experience and great, professional photography set up. The process was quick, easy, and very clear. Would recommend coming here for any headshots or portraits! - 1/22/2024 
Sebastian Vaziri AvatarSebastian Vaziri
Very professional and efficient. Love my headshot, look forward to showing off to my friends and family. - 6/08/2022 
Shannon Coulter AvatarShannon Coulter
Faithie was incredible! We had family photo headshots and he was so great to teach us how to stand, pose, etc! We will definitely use him for our family photos! Made a stressful time enjoyable! - 2/27/2023 
Elizabeth Cash AvatarElizabeth Cash
He was very friendly and personable made me feel very comfortable and made the process fun and enjoyable. - 6/24/2022 
Jake Bronowski AvatarJake Bronowski
Great session! Highly recommend! - 9/25/2021 
Amber Goonis AvatarAmber Goonis
Thank you for the great photos! - 2/02/2023 
Elias F AvatarElias F
Talk about professional! I mean how I looked in the photo! Wow, I dont think I have ever looked so good. Faithie, the photographer/ owner was awesome! He jedi mind tricked me into the perfect pose to look good for the photo, I swear I looked 20lbs thinner than I actually am. Would 100% recommend them for your professional headshot. - 7/04/2021 
Jolade Adebekun AvatarJolade Adebekun
Faithie was very kind and professional. He was prompt in response time and took the time to demonstrate the importance of posing. - 2/08/2022 
Emma Burningham AvatarEmma Burningham
Made me smile by saying dutch bros!! - 8/03/2022 
Dayana Henriquez AvatarDayana Henriquez
Faithie was AMAZING. Best photographer I have had in a while, extremely supportive and a great instructor that gave me tips to use in the future! I would recommend Fathie to anyone for headshots or any other headshots needed. I would give 10/5 stars if I could! - 1/08/2022 
maria ak Avatarmaria ak
Amazing work!!! Definitely will be back. - 11/22/2023 
Vicki Ellis AvatarVicki Ellis
Faithie showed me how to pose and helped me feel totally comfortable. Great session with great results! - 6/17/2022 
tiana kunipo Avatartiana kunipo
My photographer faithie was so amazing! He thought me how to pose and look good, very grateful 🙂 - 7/07/2022 
Abby Gutwein AvatarAbby Gutwein
He gave very helpful posing and styling tips. Very efficient and good service for the price! - 7/19/2021 
Mia Watson AvatarMia Watson
Had an amazing time and so creative and gives good posses for advice for the future highly recommend! - 6/24/2022 
Lindsay Hazlett AvatarLindsay Hazlett
Faithie was soooo nice and professional,,, would definitely recommend!!!! - 11/25/2021 
Blaine Bandi AvatarBlaine Bandi
Great experience from start to finish. Very professional. Highly recommend for anyone that does not enjoy posing for pictures. - 10/18/2019 
gretchen Bataille Avatargretchen Bataille
Faithie is a fantastic photographer and professional. It was worth my hour’s drive to have him take photos for my website. I recommend him without question. - 9/25/2021 
Jim Ruley Opulent RE AvatarJim Ruley Opulent RE
Great photographer! I’ve now used them twice for professional business headshots and could not be happier!! They know how to pose you just right and are quick and efficient. Will be a regular customer. - 5/03/2019 
Jessie Vivolo AvatarJessie Vivolo
SUPER friendly, super helpful and greatest experience! Love my headshots. - 7/10/2021 
Kristen Czapla AvatarKristen Czapla
Faithie was awesome! He made feel so comfortable throughout the whole experience. I was not looking forward to getting my pictures taken but he made it very painless. Overall a great experience and would recommend to anyone! - 10/12/2019 
Vanessa Dispensa AvatarVanessa Dispensa
Easy and quick process. Very friendly and professional. I highly recommend CDP! - 6/17/2022 
Denise Lopez AvatarDenise Lopez
Great experience and he is s great and would highly recommend!!! Love Faithie! - 7/06/2022 
Chris Smith AvatarChris Smith
Love my headshot. Super easy and the coaching was very helpful! - 4/18/2023 
John D AvatarJohn D
Faithie was great to work with. Photos were amazing. Faithie was very professional and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. - 8/25/2021 
Matthew Wright AvatarMatthew Wright
Was in and out and he took amazing pictures! Very glad that I chose to come here! - 6/04/2021 
Mary Babick AvatarMary Babick
Faithie and Anna did photos before my fitness competition. Every single photo they took was amazing. They directed me through posing and outfit changes and were prepared with a plan. I can’t thank them enough for making this experience as positive as possible and making me look as beautiful as I could. I would recommend them to anyone. Can’t wait for my next shoot! - 9/25/2021 
Lorrie Johnson AvatarLorrie Johnson
Faithie was wonderful! He not only got me in ASAP but spent time with me to go over best posing. I love my results! - 2/09/2023 
ORP PRO AvatarORP PRO
Great worker. Great photos. Works with you and talks you through the entire process. Makes you comfortable. - 2/27/2024 
Sonia Envy AvatarSonia Envy
Was a great experience. Love the pictures and make my face and body slimer 🙂 will definitely. Come back for more picture! - 1/09/2020 
Victoria Thompson AvatarVictoria Thompson
I love my headshots and they were professional and extremely fast at delivering my final photos. I highly recommend CDP Commerical Photography for headshots! - 2/13/2019 
Libby AvatarLibby
Faithie did my headshots and they turned out fantastic! He is very professional and he is an excellent photographer. I extremely happy with the final product. I Highly recommended. - 5/19/2019 
Supan Shah AvatarSupan Shah
Headshots turned out amazing! Got a lot of tips around how to pose so that photos come out good. - 10/20/2022 
Debbie Mann AvatarDebbie Mann
I needed a last minute headshot and CDP Photography was incredible. Faithie was very responsive leading up to the appointment and once I arrived he was very professional. He coached me on exactly how I should stand for the pictures and walked me through all the little things you normally don’t think about when taking a picture. The quality of the photos is unmatched. I highly recommend CDP for any of your photography needs! - 8/25/2021 
Corey Kelleher AvatarCorey Kelleher
Wow!Great energy, very positive and helpful, good sense of humor.I did not do my research when looking for who to use to get my photos taken, but I lucked out on this one. VERY PROFESSIONAL, really knows what he is doing, but not only good at his job - he actually teaches you a few tricks on how to take pictures in the future, how to look better in the future.RECOMMEND 100%Thank you for the great shoot CDP, it was a pleasurable experience. - 2/04/2020 
Terry E AvatarTerry E
Faithie was a true professional and he made me look great! Highly recommend this guy. - 11/25/2021 
Sydney Kretz AvatarSydney Kretz
Great business! Very nice and professional! - 5/10/2024 
Kelly Zernich AvatarKelly Zernich
Came to Faithie about 6 years ago, but because of Father Time, I needed a new one! Didn’t hesitate to come back and get a new one. This time I brought my son with me for his headshots too. - 6/20/2021 
Michelle Samaniego AvatarMichelle Samaniego
This was the best experience I have had. Faithie was very educational in helping me learn to pose. I have gained so much knowledge moving forward which is so helpful because I hate photos of myself. However, Faithie somehow took over 30 pictures and I LOVED THEM ALL. He is a very professional photographer and I can tell he loves what he does. Highly recommended!!! - 8/04/2023 
Lisa Lampe AvatarLisa Lampe
The headshots CDP Commercial Photography did for me were amazing! I honestly believe they helped open doors, because the quality was extraordinary. Those pictures captured myconfidence and was offered the job! Professional, kind, and flexible with my schedule, I would hire them again the next time I am in AZ! - 7/04/2021 
Ralph Kimbrough IV AvatarRalph Kimbrough IV
Amazing service! Taught me how to pose! - 4/20/2023 
Chris Sizelove AvatarChris Sizelove
Absolutely amazing! Extremely talented and professional. - 12/13/2018 
James R AvatarJames R
Made me look 10 years younger - 4/13/2023 
Rob Weber AvatarRob Weber
Incredibly fast, professional and exceptional work. Took 10 years off me! - 10/25/2021 
Kayla Hawkins AvatarKayla Hawkins
Faithie was amazing and made me feel comfortable the entire time. I am very shy about photos and he made the process feel flawless. - 6/23/2023 
Melanie Loeffler AvatarMelanie Loeffler
Fantastic experience!! - 3/25/2024 
Makayla Blackford AvatarMakayla Blackford
Gave super good tips for lifelong pictures! - 7/01/2022 
Morgan McCall AvatarMorgan McCall
Great response time and had amazing headshots done! Really impressed with the work of CDP and their customer service. Will be using again in the future! - 10/18/2023 
Steve Hicks AvatarSteve Hicks
Faithie is absolutely incredible!!! If I could give him a 100 stars I would!!! If you want someone who will make you feel confident and amazing, he is the best in the business. His energy is off the rails and his results are nothing short of magical. - 6/05/2019 
Amanda Rusing AvatarAmanda Rusing
Had a great experience and love my photos! Highly recommend! - 3/07/2020 
Sara Glavas AvatarSara Glavas
Faithie was fantastic! Very talented, professional, and funny! Very enjoyable experience! - 10/10/2019 
Erica Glenn AvatarErica Glenn
Came for acting headshots. Very pleased with the hospitality, the tips, and the final product! Thank you! - 2/10/2020 
Jody Dents AvatarJody Dents
Had a great time with my session. Showed me how to pose and be relaxed. Professional studio setup... - 7/04/2020 
Julie Gutwein AvatarJulie Gutwein
Great experience and photos. Thank you! - 7/19/2021 
Chad Coulter AvatarChad Coulter
Faithie was incredible. I highly recommend him and his team for any and all photography needs!! - 2/27/2023 
Jan Matthews AvatarJan Matthews
Fathie is extremely talented and so easy to work with! The real deal in professional headshot photography! - 10/13/2019 
Ulises Iniguez AvatarUlises Iniguez
Great experience. Effortless and fun. Headshot results are great! - 12/19/2022 
Alexander Sainz AvatarAlexander Sainz
Great time fast and easy headshots would recommended to friends! - 2/13/2019 
Daniel McLaughlin AvatarDaniel McLaughlin
Great experience, was able to take the time to get the right pictures, very professional. Would definitely recommend his service!! - 10/25/2021 
Saniya Kulkarni AvatarSaniya Kulkarni
Great passport size photos and headshots! Also gave us great tips and tricks for clicking photos on the phone. 🙂 - 10/20/2022 
Jin Lee AvatarJin Lee
Faithie is amazing! Had a wonderful experience, he taught me how to pose for photos the correct way to get my desired look and they delivered! He straight up made me look like Jacob from twilight ! 10/10 - 6/08/2022 
Matt Kunzler AvatarMatt Kunzler
Great experience with Faithie, I highly recommend him. - 9/25/2021 
Queen J AvatarQueen J
Faithie was extremely professional and im very pleased with his work! - 7/04/2020 
Alexander Harrison AvatarAlexander Harrison
Needed photos for an audition, and he managed to make me look irritated, something hard to do because I can’t keep a straight face in pictures. He made it a very fun experience! - 12/04/2021 
Linda Wills AvatarLinda Wills
Great session- made me look great! - 12/04/2021 
Shannon AvatarShannon
This was an amazing experience!! Faithie was so kind and took his time with me and the results were fantastic!! - 11/25/2021 
Riçk Ried AvatarRiçk Ried
Needed some professional photographs, Faithie was easy to work with and did a fabulous job.Results are awesome!!!Thank you!! - 12/06/2019 
Monique Lurry AvatarMonique Lurry
Nice, professional, and most importantly PATIENT with me. I highly recommend for your photography needs. - 9/25/2019 
Kurt Gasparro AvatarKurt Gasparro
Faithie and Anna are absolutely wonderful to work with! The attention to detail and quality of work they provide is something that can't be matched. I enjoy working with CDP so much and would absolutely recommend them for any of your photography needs. - 8/25/2021 
Solomon williams AvatarSolomon williams
Great personality, expert coaching with photography, a true master of his craft. I was extremely impressed, not only with the service, attention to the individual, and the slightest detail, but also and most impressive was the quality of the images. - 9/12/2019 
Will Taylor AvatarWill Taylor
I had headshots done for work. It was a great experience and I would definitely recommend CDP Commerical Photography to my friends. It was professional and I enjoyed the tips on how to take a better picture. Great job! - 7/04/2020 
Trevor H AvatarTrevor H
Great headshots! Very professional, outstanding results! - 3/13/2023 
Amy Overlin AvatarAmy Overlin
Had a fantastic experience with Anna who did my recent fitness photos. She is not only professional but makes you feel comfortable and confident during the entire process. She allows you to view the photos as you go so you can get real time feedback as to what poses and outfits work for you. I would highly recommend her, you won't be disappointed! - 7/04/2019 
Heather Mathews AvatarHeather Mathews
Great to work with, made me comfortable in what is typically an uncomfortable experience! - 11/25/2021 
Daradee Olson AvatarDaradee Olson
Loved my headshot! Recommend him to everyone! - 2/13/2019 
Billy Nichols AvatarBilly Nichols
Faithie did a phenomenal job! He really helped in understanding the right way to take photographs and the right way to pose. Great to work with and extremely happy with the session and service. Will most definitely recommend a use again. - 1/21/2020 
Jena Bohl AvatarJena Bohl
I worked with Faithie to shoot medical products as well as a personal headshot. Wow!!!! 5 stars is not a high enough rating. His experience shows during his shoots. And he made it fun, relaxing, and easy. Beautiful photos! Thank you! Update: I came back for a second session today (10/15/22) and it was just as amazing and easy as our first shoot earlier this year. I highly recommend CDP for all your professional photos! Thank you, Faithie! - 10/20/2022 
Kelly Kindle AvatarKelly Kindle
Great professional headshots! - 6/24/2022 
Warren C AvatarWarren C
I needed to get some headshots for work and decided to use CDP. The headshots came out amazing and Faithie was so professional. He made sure I was taken care of and was super patient with me. Will use again in the future. - 7/04/2021 
Sonny Yee AvatarSonny Yee
Faithie and Anna are great! they are phenomenal at what they do! dont hesitate to use them! - 7/09/2021 
Paola Colon AvatarPaola Colon
Got my headshot done and loved them! - 1/01/1970 
Nikkelapple Stickler AvatarNikkelapple Stickler
Awesome photos! Fathie did an amazing job! I will definitely use him again! - 5/10/2023 
Danielle Ingram AvatarDanielle Ingram
Fantastic experience! I hate taking photos, but Fathie did an awesome job! Very happy with the end product. Would highly recommend. - 11/25/2021 
Delisa Jones AvatarDelisa Jones
The service provided was absolutely great! The response time to my initial email came on the same day even though it was after hours. And, I was able to book on the weekend. He was personable, gave me good direction and the session was quick and easy. - 5/18/2019 
Lynda Tan AvatarLynda Tan
This was one of the best and most fun experiences today. Photography is better than fabulous!!! - 5/30/2024 
Erica Gouchee AvatarErica Gouchee
Faithie is the best photographer! He makes you laugh to bring out a genuine happiness in your photos! If you need photos contact him! - 11/20/2022 
Kara Lindsay AvatarKara Lindsay
I hate photos of myself and Faithie helped me so much. He is the coolest guy and I have never felt more comfortable with photos. Thank you tons!! - 2/22/2023 
Calista Gould AvatarCalista Gould
Very quick and a great picture! - 8/08/2023 
Rob AvatarRob
Great experience!!! Thorough and detailed oriented. Very pleased with the end result and especially pleased with the process and care given to my images. - 10/25/2021 
Kelly Myers AvatarKelly Myers
Faithie, was very personable and fun to work with. The studio was really clean and inviting, had a great experience and great photos! - 3/08/2022 
Chad Hoelzer AvatarChad Hoelzer
Had a headshot done here, great experience! Thank you. - 5/23/2023 
Alex Connally AvatarAlex Connally
Excellent experience. Coached me through posing and the headshots turned out great! - 3/29/2024 
Lawrence Alonzo AvatarLawrence Alonzo
Such a pleasure to work with CDP Commercial Photography. Professional + Personable + Educational = Great Experience. We will use them for all our photography needs going forward. - 5/20/2019 
Tristen Gibson AvatarTristen Gibson
Pictures turned out amazing! Very friendly and professional. Great pricing as well. - 10/08/2019 
Thulasi Kashyap AvatarThulasi Kashyap
My husband and I found this company via google and we couldn’t be more pleased. Communication with Faithie was easy and he was able to accommodate our changes in scheduling. Faithie was friendly and made sure we had the best pictures possible. Definitely would recommend. - 8/25/2021 
Gigi Miller AvatarGigi Miller
Awesome experience! So great to work with. I came in for a a headshot for an entertainment portfolio. Highly recommend! - 3/01/2020 
Jenn Myers AvatarJenn Myers
Faithie was fabulous and helped out from the beginning to make me look my absolute best! I highly recommend using him for all headshot needs - I will definitely use him again in the future! - 3/08/2022 
Guillermo Fernandez AvatarGuillermo Fernandez
Had a great experience, such a fun guy to work with. - 11/20/2022 
Chris Woodruff AvatarChris Woodruff
Amazing service and quality, super professional photos, would totally recommend. Prom photos were amazing - 5/08/2022 
Gary Spindler AvatarGary Spindler
Faithie is the absolute pro headshot man. Fun to work with and fantastic turnaround time - 5/30/2024 
Karisma Gonzalez AvatarKarisma Gonzalez
Great work , thank you - 10/06/2023 
leidy escalona Avatarleidy escalona
Amazing experience and makes you feel so comfortable - 6/27/2023 
Phoenix Uplighting, LLC AvatarPhoenix Uplighting, LLC
CDP commercial photography did such an amazing job on my head shots. I needed some professional shots for my website and they delivered. They are super friendly, professional and the quality is amazing.I highly recommend CDP ??? - 7/20/2021 
Niko Carrizo AvatarNiko Carrizo
Worth the drive, pictures turned out amazing! - 3/07/2020 
Coni Waltemeyer AvatarConi Waltemeyer
After a horrible portrait photoshoot for my office website, I was on the hunt for a great headshot! Faithie was so helpful and responsive, and booked me very quickly! I arrived at his studio, taught me so many lasting tips and tricks and shot beautiful headshots of me! I highly highly urge you to check out CDP photography for your portrait or headshot needs! - 10/25/2021 
Chelsie Reed AvatarChelsie Reed
Returned after 6 years for new shots. - perfect for email, website, and all that pro stuff. Love that he poses me and makes sure I look good, I am NOT a selfie girl. Coming back in 1 month for my book launch photos!!! - 6/27/2021 
John Taylor AvatarJohn Taylor
Fathie is efficient, high-tech, and completely professional. His studio is tucked away in a nice Gilbert neighborhood; for anyone from Phoenix, its worth the drive out to see him. He is fair, friendly, and collaborates to help achieve the best possible image for a professional head shot. - 4/26/2019 
Erin Dunbar AvatarErin Dunbar
Very professional and kind, gave great tips for a great looking photo. - 11/20/2022 
Jason Sherman AvatarJason Sherman
From start to finish, CDP Photography confirmed to me that I was a genius in selecting them for my headshot photos! Extreme professionalism, knowledge and expedient customer service are what you can expect from this 5 star company! Thanks CDP! - 7/20/2019 
BigBoiShon (ReeeManXd) AvatarBigBoiShon (ReeeManXd)
The headshots were quick and easy, and the process itself was actually very enjoyable. I had most definitely got what I expected out of it and more! Faithie is an expert in this field and I wouldn’t have preferred anyone else for the headshots over him. Thank you for your service! - 7/05/2021 
Steven Humphreys AvatarSteven Humphreys
Really courteous and knowledgeable. Taught me a few things while taking my pictures. Quality is great. - 9/11/2021 
Mia Jones AvatarMia Jones
Great experience! I loved my headshot photo-definitely worth the drive from Glendale. Better than the professional my company hired. - 3/15/2019 
Jenna Whitman AvatarJenna Whitman
Very Professional and Nice! - 4/17/2024 
Ronald Nelson Jr AvatarRonald Nelson Jr
What an amazing experience! I have never been comfortable taking photos and was very nervous about taking headshots. But upon arrival, I immediately felt at ease. I was even taught how to appropriately take photos so I can be more confident moving forward. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!!!! - 9/03/2022 
Debra Campbell AvatarDebra Campbell
Faithie was incredible! I learned so much about how to take a good photograph while he was making me laugh and look great! - 9/25/2021 
Chris Breitengross AvatarChris Breitengross
Fantastic. Taught me how to pose and the results were fantastic and fast! Will use again!! - 8/25/2021 
Analysa Cortez AvatarAnalysa Cortez
great experience! Photos came out very nice. - 6/27/2023 
Karen Quezada AvatarKaren Quezada
Very professional studio! Photographer helped me to pose and pick photos! Friendly and very talented!!! - 9/25/2021 
Yeashawnna Duriso AvatarYeashawnna Duriso
I am so AMAZED at the work of cdp commercial! I went to get my son his first set of headshots and it was a great experience for my son and myself. I will be utilizing this company from here on out. Thank you Faithie!!!! - 3/29/2023