Our Happy Clients Are Saying About Us

Jerene Bright Avatar
Jerene Bright
3/12/2020 - Google

Faithie was extremely professional and im very pleased with his work!

Mia Jones Avatar
Mia Jones
3/15/2019 - Google

Great experience! I loved my headshot photo-definitely worth the drive from Glendale. Better than the professional my company hired.

Joseph Remson Avatar
Joseph Remson
11/17/2019 - Google

Referred by a co-worker and the photos were amazing! Faithie was great to work with and really put me at ease! I highly recommend him!

Ashley Pelkoski Avatar
Ashley Pelkoski
4/02/2019 - Google

Just got my head shots done for my online profiles! 10/10 experience! Cheap and GREAT quality! Would recommend to anyone looking to get pictures done 🙂

Monique Lurry Avatar
Monique Lurry
9/25/2019 - Google

Nice, professional, and most importantly PATIENT with me. I highly recommend for your photography needs.

Lynda Ragsdale Avatar
Lynda Ragsdale
6/21/2019 - Google

If you need a headshot, or a photographer for any event...a real professional one then you must contact Faithie at CDP Commercial Photography. The experience is fun, super educational, and the quality is first class 10 stars!!

Cleo Boyd Avatar
Cleo Boyd
12/23/2019 - Google

I needed a head shot on short notice. When the photographer learned I was in from out of time, he made a special effort to come to the studio. He was courteous and respectful and the photos turned out great! I highly recommend CDP.

Libby Avatar
Libby
5/19/2019 - Google

Faithie did my headshots and they turned out fantastic! He is very professional and he is an excellent photographer. I extremely happy with the final product. I Highly recommended.

Victoria Thompson Avatar
Victoria Thompson
2/13/2019 - Google

I love my headshots and they were professional and extremely fast at delivering my final photos. I highly recommend CDP Commerical Photography for headshots!

Gigi Miller Avatar
Gigi Miller
3/01/2020 - Google

Awesome experience! So great to work with. I came in for a a headshot for an entertainment portfolio. Highly recommend!

Steve Hicks Avatar
Steve Hicks
6/05/2019 - Google

Faithie is absolutely incredible!!! If I could give him a 100 stars I would!!! If you want someone who will make you feel confident and amazing, he is the best in the business. His energy is off the rails and his results are nothing short of magical.

Jim Ruley Opulent RE Avatar
Jim Ruley Opulent RE
5/03/2019 - Google

Great photographer! I’ve now used them twice for professional business headshots and could not be happier!! They know how to pose you just right and are quick and efficient. Will be a regular customer.

Chris Sizelove Avatar
Chris Sizelove
12/13/2018 - Google

Absolutely amazing! Extremely talented and professional.

Amy Overlin Avatar
Amy Overlin
4/08/2019 - Google

Had a fantastic experience with Anna who did my recent fitness photos. She is not only professional but makes you feel comfortable and confident during the entire process. She allows you to view the photos as you go so you can get real time feedback as to what poses and outfits work for you. I would highly recommend her, you won't be disappointed!

Cathy Parker Avatar
Cathy Parker
10/16/2019 - Google

Quick and easy appointment and great service. Faithie gave me posing instruction and my headshots turned out amazing!

jenni tyndal Avatar
jenni tyndal
10/18/2019 - Google

Amazing professional experience !! Would Recommend to everyone who needs headshots or photographer !

Janet S Avatar
Janet S
12/13/2018 - Google

Awesome headshots! Very professional!

Will Avatar
Will
12/08/2019 - Google

I had headshots done for work. It was a great experience and I would definitely recommend CDP Commerical Photography to my friends. It was professional and I enjoyed the tips on how to take a better picture. Great job!

D Mak Avatar
D Mak
10/18/2019 - Google

Friendly. Knew how to get the money shot. Worth the 45 min drive from Scottsdale. Recommend highly !

DiBereta Rose Avatar
DiBereta Rose
7/13/2019 - Google

I hire cdp to work on the launch of my brand, they took beautiful pictures of my products. We will be doing more work together in the future.

Jamie Morrow Adams Avatar
Jamie Morrow Adams
11/13/2018 - Google

They do the BEST work. Very professional and high quality. My headshots were fantastic. Highly recommended!!

Laurie Gyles Avatar
Laurie Gyles
3/07/2020 - Google

Awsome photographer. Made me feel so at ease. These are the first photos of myself that I have ever liked.

Amanda Rusing Avatar
Amanda Rusing
3/07/2020 - Google

Had a great experience and love my photos! Highly recommend!

Jane Saulnier Avatar
Jane Saulnier
12/13/2018 - Google

I had headshots taken last year, and they were the best photos I've ever had. My colleagues we're jealous of my ID and Skype badges. The shoot was really fun, too.

Norma Encinas Avatar
Norma Encinas
11/24/2019 - Google

I was able to get to in the same day. Very professional service!

Corey Kelleher Avatar
Corey Kelleher
2/04/2020 - Google

Wow!Great energy, very positive and helpful, good sense of humor.I did not do my research when looking for who to use to get my photos taken, but I lucked out on this one. VERY PROFESSIONAL, really knows what he is doing, but not only good at his job - he actually teaches you a few tricks on how to take pictures in the future, how to look better in the future.RECOMMEND 100%Thank you for the great shoot CDP, it was a pleasurable experience.

Kyle Gannon Avatar
Kyle Gannon
2/13/2019 - Google

I had the opportunity to get my professional head shots taken with Faithie. He was a fantastic coach, explaining diligently what makes a great head shot and ultimately making the entire experience fantastic. Faithie was very personable and working with him was a genuine pleasure that I would absolutely recommend to anyone!

Daradee Olson Avatar
Daradee Olson
2/13/2019 - Google

Loved my headshot! Recommend him to everyone!

John Taylor Avatar
John Taylor
4/26/2019 - Google

Fathie is efficient, high-tech, and completely professional. His studio is tucked away in a nice Gilbert neighborhood; for anyone from Phoenix, its worth the drive out to see him. He is fair, friendly, and collaborates to help achieve the best possible image for a professional head shot.

Lorraine D Avatar
Lorraine D
7/25/2019 - Google

Faithie was able to give me a same day appointment. He worked quickly and he was very professional and knowledgeable in photography. He does beautiful work! I had professional headshots done.

Tristen Gibson Avatar
Tristen Gibson
10/08/2019 - Google

Pictures turned out amazing! Very friendly and professional. Great pricing as well.

Niko Carrizo Avatar
Niko Carrizo
3/07/2020 - Google

Worth the drive, pictures turned out amazing!

William Nelson Avatar
William Nelson
3/23/2019 - Google

I recently had Faithie take a few headshots of me for a position I had just accepted. I can barely begin to verbalize how amazing the experience with CDP was. First off the scheduling process was absolutely painless, I received a quick response with a few times that would work with both of our schedules. Secondly, the photographer was perfectly on time. Thirdly, Faithie coached me on how best to pose for my body type (I can now pose WAY better in photographs), he did not rush the process one bit! Finally, after the session he showed me the raw photos he had just taken. He helped me pick out the ones that best showed my personality that would convey the right message to anyone who saw the photo. He offers touch-up services for very reasonable prices. I did not opt for any touch-ups, so I had the digital copies of my photos before I left the studio! This was my first experience with a photographer as a “grown-up,” and I must say Faithie set the bar REALLY high! I highly recommend CDP, and will go back to their studio for all future photography needs.

Michelle Biagi-Bauer Avatar
Michelle Biagi-Bauer
8/04/2019 - Google

Very professional and friendly to work with! Comfortable and very spacious studio. Many photos to choose from. Great pictures and edits!

Dusten Jones Avatar
Dusten Jones
4/13/2018 - Google

If you want the best in the business look no further. These guys are the true definition of professional.

Mary Simmons Avatar
Mary Simmons
8/04/2019 - Google

I just had some updated head shots taken at CDP Commercial Photography. Faithie and Anna are wonderful to work with, they put me right at ease, gave me wonderful guidance on how to naturally bring out the best of me. They were on time for the appointment, their studio is warm and friendly, clean and conveniently located. They did not rush through the shoot and were really interested in helping me get the best shots. The finished product was timely delivered and was well done and just perfect. I highly recommend CDP Commercial Photography!

Thai Nguyen Avatar
Thai Nguyen
9/12/2019 - Google

Excellent services and very professional. Got my professional headshot done and Faithie was very helpful and did his best to give me the best picture. I highly recommend CDP commercial Photography!

Alexander Sainz Avatar
Alexander Sainz
2/13/2019 - Google

Great time fast and easy headshots would recommended to friends!

Mike D Avatar
Mike D
8/14/2019 - Google

Excellent work!

Blaine Bandi Avatar
Blaine Bandi
10/18/2019 - Google

Great experience from start to finish. Very professional. Highly recommend for anyone that does not enjoy posing for pictures.

Brennda Johnson Avatar
Brennda Johnson
9/17/2019 - Google

Amazing photo shoot today. very thorough and detail orientated. Made sure I was comfortable. Needed a basic head shot for a business card. Very pleased. Highly recommend.

Vern Egan Avatar
Vern Egan
2/13/2019 - Google

Using photos for film audition. Headshot experience was fantastic.

Billy Nichols Avatar
Billy Nichols
1/21/2020 - Google

Faithie did a phenomenal job! He really helped in understanding the right way to take photographs and the right way to pose. Great to work with and extremely happy with the session and service. Will most definitely recommend a use again.

Austin Boyd Avatar
Austin Boyd
12/23/2019 - Google

Very satisfied with my photos! I referred my father after receiving mine, and CDP came through again!

Taqiy Muhammad Avatar
Taqiy Muhammad
4/27/2019 - Google

To say that I was pleased with my head shot from CDP photography would be a HUGE understatement. I was thoroughly impressed with their professionalism, direction, and insight on what makes a great head shot. I was engaged, had fun and my professional head shot speaks volumes. I will be spreading the word throughout the valley on my experience with CDP Photography. Already looking forward to booking another session...

Jennifer Hatcher Avatar
Jennifer Hatcher
3/13/2019 - Google

This was a great experience and a wonderful photo... Faithie is a super professional and I couldn't be happier! Can I give more than 5 stars!!

Lionel Escajeda Avatar
Lionel Escajeda
4/06/2019 - Google

I recently had professional headshots taken here, by Faithie. The process was quick and simple. Faithie has great expertise in photography, and proved so by knowing the exact poses that would be most flattering for me. Very professional and friendly, they made the process fun. I would highly recommend!

Michael Allen Avatar
Michael Allen
3/12/2020 - Google

Faithie is amazing! Great experience and Coaching!

Maria Mejia Avatar
Maria Mejia
2/13/2019 - Google

I had a great experience. My headshot came out wonderful and is now in a magazine.

Megan Wiley Avatar
Megan Wiley
3/07/2020 - Google

A great experience! We are getting married in 2 months and we got some great tips for how to pose for our wedding, in addition to nice headshots.

Tim Whipple Avatar
Tim Whipple
11/02/2019 - Google

Outstanding service and very affordable! This is the first time I have gotten headshots done that I actually love!

Jan Matthews Avatar
Jan Matthews
10/13/2019 - Google

Fathie is extremely talented and so easy to work with! The real deal in professional headshot photography!

Sara Glavas Avatar
Sara Glavas
10/10/2019 - Google

Faithie was fantastic! Very talented, professional, and funny! Very enjoyable experience!

Rory Margraf Avatar
Rory Margraf
9/19/2019 - Google

I highly recommend CDP Commercial Photography to anyone looking for a professional headshot or photos. From the very beginning, their staff was highly professional and accommodating, including adjusting their schedule when I was running late. The session was quick and easy, with fantastic photos that I could scan through and make my own selections. The touchup work was phenomenal as well. Above all, they are fairly priced, especially when compared with other services in the Valley.

Sonia Envy Avatar
Sonia Envy
1/09/2020 - Google

Was a great experience. Love the pictures and make my face and body slimer 🙂 will definitely. Come back for more picture!

Monica kennedy Avatar
Monica kennedy
12/13/2018 - Google

Very professional, fast, and friendly. I highly recommend this service.

Delisa Jones Avatar
Delisa Jones
5/18/2019 - Google

The service provided was absolutely great! The response time to my initial email came on the same day even though it was after hours. And, I was able to book on the weekend. He was personable, gave me good direction and the session was quick and easy.

Samuel Peres Avatar
Samuel Peres
2/07/2020 - Google

Amazing Service!!! I was able to book same day appointment. Was amazed with his knowledge on how to set up and take great pictures. Very patient and took plenty of time reviewing pictures with me.

Solomon williams Avatar
Solomon williams
9/12/2019 - Google

Great personality, expert coaching with photography, a true master of his craft. I was extremely impressed, not only with the service, attention to the individual, and the slightest detail, but also and most impressive was the quality of the images.

jackiesellsaz Avatar
jackiesellsaz
3/07/2020 - Google

Worth the drive from Scottsdale! I would highly recommend for Real Estate headshots! Faithie is very easy to work with and makes you feel very comfortable!

Amie Lane Avatar
Amie Lane
10/26/2019 - Google

Fathie was awesome!! I brought my daughter in to help start her acting career and I received the pictures right after we were done!! They look great and the hardest part was deciding which 2 pictures to get! Thanks!!!

Riçk Ried Avatar
Riçk Ried
12/06/2019 - Google

Needed some professional photographs, Faithie was easy to work with and did a fabulous job.Results are awesome!!!Thank you!!

Lawrence Alonzo Avatar
Lawrence Alonzo
5/20/2019 - Google

Such a pleasure to work with CDP Commercial Photography. Professional + Personable + Educational = Great Experience. We will use them for all our photography needs going forward.

Thomas Avatar
Thomas
5/19/2019 - Google

Excellent customer experience at CDP Commercial Photography. Their professionalism goes above and beyond. The studio is a very comfortable and professional setting. I definitely will be a repeat customer and highly recommend CDP Commerical Photography!

Jill DeVorkin Avatar
Jill DeVorkin
12/13/2018 - Google

My headshot was perfect ! I used for it for my website and LinkedIn .

Jason Sherman Avatar
Jason Sherman
7/20/2019 - Google

From start to finish, CDP Photography confirmed to me that I was a genius in selecting them for my headshot photos! Extreme professionalism, knowledge and expedient customer service are what you can expect from this 5 star company! Thanks CDP!

Adam Elliott Avatar
Adam Elliott
2/19/2019 - Google

I really appreciate all the tips I was given, new to the whole head shot business and he was definitely warm and welcoming for a first timer. Easy, clear to follow instructions and very professional. Drove all the way out from Avondale, and was definitely worth it.

Erica Glenn Avatar
Erica Glenn
2/10/2020 - Google

Came for acting headshots. Very pleased with the hospitality, the tips, and the final product! Thank you!

Ed W. Avatar
Ed W.
8/11/2019 - Google

I went to CDP Commercial Photography for headshots that I could use for my work and work related social media accounts. They are so easy to work with and the end product was amazing!!! So many people I work with ask me who did my photos since they look so much better than the others. I will totally go back to them again.

theresa siler Avatar
theresa siler
5/12/2019 - Google

I am over the moon with the product, and had such a good time having my photographs taken. I'll be back.

Cari Meyer Avatar
Cari Meyer
5/15/2019 - Google

Great head shots! Comfortable environment with helpful advice. Very reasonable rates. Thank you!!!

Jody Dents Avatar
Jody Dents
7/14/2019 - Google

Had a great time with my session. Showed me how to pose and be relaxed. Professional studio setup.

Lauren Biagi Avatar
Lauren Biagi
4/03/2019 - Google

Outstanding Photography Company! Anna did an exceptional job with my fitness pictures. She was very professional and knew exactly how to position me with or without workout props. My pictures look like they could be on the front cover of any popular magazine!

Kristen Czapla Avatar
Kristen Czapla
10/12/2019 - Google

Faithie was awesome! He made feel so comfortable throughout the whole experience. I was not looking forward to getting my pictures taken but he made it very painless. Overall a great experience and would recommend to anyone!